Chevron Left
返回到 市场营销概论

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 市场营销概论 的評價和反饋

4.8
stars
7,356 個評分
1,373 條評論

課程概述

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

熱門審閱

MK

Dec 11, 2015

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

AT

Jun 09, 2017

This course enhanced my perspective, I took it parallel to my ongoing courese, the cases discussed in this module helped me to analyse the application of various marketing concepts. Thanks a lot...!

篩選依據:

251 - 市场营销概论 的 275 個評論(共 1,336 個)

創建者 Sagar b

Jul 14, 2019

The course was good ,it was useful in undestanding the depths of the marketing ,how marketing takes place insights into the the marketing, exceution & brand .

創建者 Jacob N

Aug 06, 2018

This was comprehensive, taught by the best, and now I want more. Thanks everybody for helping me get to this point. Going up levels is life always feels great!

創建者 Salman N

Aug 22, 2016

This is an amazing course due to two reasons. It starts from basics with real life examples and teaches both traditional and latest methodologies of Marketing!

創建者 David G

May 21, 2018

Very insightful, relevant, and useful in real-life application and project execution. Looking forward to the other courses in the Business Foundations module.

創建者 Siddharth J

May 16, 2018

I would like to thank the faculties who conducted this short term course. This gave me an idea and understanding about marketing behavior and customer values.

創建者 OMOGIATE I A

May 03, 2019

This course was amazing. As an undergraduate with limited experience in marketing, this course exposed me and gave me an in-depth understanding of marketing.

創建者 Elham G T

Aug 08, 2016

Thank you very much.

I learn many useful thing from this course and I hope be able to pass the other courses of this type.

best regards,

Elham Ghorbani Totkaleh

創建者 Jeffrey H

Feb 28, 2016

Opened my eyes to the breadth and depth of marketing. The three professors who lecture explain topics clearly and are obviously knowledgeable in their field.

創建者 Robert A

Feb 28, 2016

Great intro course - I came away with a better baseline understanding of marketing concepts, and a desire to learn more and apply them to my daily work life!

創建者 Sayantan D

Dec 24, 2015

The course is very educational and the professors pedagogy is beyond review. Very practical and helpful for my understanding. Thank you Coursera and Wharton.

創建者 Diana K

Aug 20, 2018

These are up to date techniques and concept, bearing in mind technological and research developments. A quick way to acquaint oneself with marketing basics.

創建者 Hugo D I U

Jun 22, 2017

Genial! Realmente todo el contenido se encuentra óptimamente organizado y puntual. Toca temas vitales del marketing. Totalmente recomendado.

Coursera rules!

創建者 Dharini B

Jun 15, 2017

Its an amazing course to provide an insight into the marketing world. Absolutely loved it! Thanks University of Pennsylvania and Wharton School of Business!

創建者 Tissah K

Feb 14, 2019

The content was easy to understand, wonderfully delivered and not monotonous. The times set per video are manageable and Iam happy with how flexible it is!

創建者 Lauren B

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent review of marketing concepts, trends, and methods. Instructors deliver lectures with special energy and clear passion for what they are teaching.

創建者 Osvaldo R

Aug 16, 2016

The course was extremely informative. The presentations were very well laid out, presenting us with proper real-time examples of the terms being discussed.

創建者 Charles F

Aug 07, 2016

Course provides excellent overview from seasoned experts on the different aspects of marketing. Completely changed my perception of marketing and business!

創建者 Zahra L M

Mar 04, 2016

Just what entrepreneurs need! This is one of the best courses ( Specializations ) I've ever taken.

Thank you all for the support and sharing your knowledge.

創建者 Mohamed S K

Feb 20, 2016

Very very professional professors , new knoweldge in a very amusing way really enjoyed every lecture and it changed my perception of manh things around me.

創建者 Quincy J

Jan 25, 2016

Great insights to Marketing. This course gave me a deeper understanding of what Marketing is all about. So glad I decided to take and complete this course!

創建者 Miriam B

Mar 21, 2019

Brilliant. The Professors go into depth and yet make it very easy to understand and enjoy at the same time. Have recommended it to some of my colleagues.

創建者 Nicholas R

Jul 13, 2017

One of the best courses I have ever taken of this subject. Crisp and precise staff that articulate the knowledge very well. Highly recommend this course.

創建者 SallyYuan

May 29, 2017

The course contents are well structured and professors give very straight and clear explanations of marketing basics. Very helpful for me non-marketers.

創建者 Deepak S

Feb 09, 2016

It's highly informative, exciting and full of practicle knowledge. It is one of the most worth doing courses which are surely an investment in ourselves.

創建者 Ioannis K

May 28, 2018

Very good presentation and analysis by all tutors. Really useful knowledge that I am very confident it will help me become better at my work. Thank you.