Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,040 個評分
264 個審閱

課程概述

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

熱門審閱

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

篩選依據:

1 - Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的 25 個評論(共 259 個)

創建者 Jos D

May 07, 2017

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

創建者 Lydia O

May 30, 2018

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

創建者 James B

Dec 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The only drawback was the necessity for peers to review my work, and for me to review my peers, when the pace at which we all did the course was markedly different. I had to wait a week before I could sign off the course as there was nobody for me to review!

創建者 Mari A

Dec 12, 2018

Intervención y aplicación de técnicas de psicología positiva basado en evidencia. Me gustaría que sea en español sin embargo me ha brindado un gran beneficio en conocimientos que me forman para servir eficientemente en todos los aspectos de mi vida profesional, familiar, social.

創建者 Antonio S V

Jan 02, 2019

Experiencia de valor incalculable

Si estas buscando, encontrarás

Si esta explorando, te sorprenderás

Un proceso para disfrutar

Gracias, James Pawelski

創建者 Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

創建者 Fabio L V

Jan 26, 2019

Great content with superb presentation. Extremely useful applications for real life.

創建者 Nhat Q L

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course!

創建者 Simona S

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

創建者 Danya S

Feb 05, 2019

Loved the interventions mentioned, very helpful for learning to apply positivity!

創建者 Riangga N

Nov 22, 2018

Fascinating!

創建者 Ibrahim Y

Nov 22, 2018

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

創建者 Mark M

Nov 08, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

創建者 Ben

Jan 17, 2019

Fantastic course

創建者 NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Jan 17, 2019

Really amazing. Just try it!

創建者 Pengfei L

Jan 18, 2019

Professor James Pawelski is very good on psychology and philosophy. And the knowledge about this class is very practical for my life. I appreciate all of you in those courses improving our lives' quality. Thank you very much!

創建者 Sylvia R D

Jan 07, 2019

This class was great! The material was presented in an engaging and creative way that was easy to follow. The exercises were well explained, and the information was helpful for both my career and my day to day life.

創建者 Roberta C

Jan 05, 2019

very informative and with many exercises to do

創建者 Hajra A

Jan 20, 2019

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable

創建者 Sherri C

Jan 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this course and how it was set up! A lot of great information.

創建者 Aruna J P

Jan 11, 2019

I am able to apply the learning at both work and life

創建者 Deleted A

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed how there were many assignments and peer-reviewed activities. Engaging in practical exercises helped me absorb a lot more content than just passively listening to information.

創建者 Praharshini K

Feb 10, 2019

Informative and enjoyable!

創建者 Oleg G

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you, very informative!

創建者 Zaved A K

Feb 20, 2019

I think its should be part of curriculum in all the universities of India.