Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions, University of Pennsylvania

4.8
750 個評分
190 個審閱

課程信息

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

熱門審閱

創建者 MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

創建者 YB

May 12, 2017

Excellent course material, presented beautifully. I really enjoyed every minute of it, and it consolidated much of what I'd learned in previous Positive Psychology courses.

篩選依據:

184 個審閱

創建者 Louis Alvin Koh

Dec 16, 2018

I have really learnt a lot after this course.

創建者 Mari Alomia

Dec 12, 2018

Intervención y aplicación de técnicas de psicología positiva basado en evidencia. Me gustaría que sea en español sin embargo me ha brindado un gran beneficio en conocimientos que me forman para servir eficientemente en todos los aspectos de mi vida profesional, familiar, social.

創建者 Nuttha Wongrattanapiboon

Dec 12, 2018

Have good story and sample of Application & intervention to use psychology in life

創建者 James Bashall

Dec 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The only drawback was the necessity for peers to review my work, and for me to review my peers, when the pace at which we all did the course was markedly different. I had to wait a week before I could sign off the course as there was nobody for me to review!

創建者 Raihanah Mohd. Mydin

Dec 01, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone wanting to explore how positive psychology can be a tool to promote greater personal well-being. James Pawelski came across as a true humanist at heart who happens to be a philosopher and psychologist by training. :)

創建者 Ibrahim Yakubu

Nov 22, 2018

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

創建者 Riangga Novrianto

Nov 22, 2018

Fascinating!

創建者 Jabberwoo

Nov 14, 2018

Helpful to my mental heath. Thank you, Prof. Pawelski!

創建者 Mark Mathia

Nov 08, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

創建者 Gina Battistella

Nov 03, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.