Chevron Left
返回到 R 语言程序设计(中文版)

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 R 语言程序设计(中文版) 的評價和反饋

4.5
20,204 個評分
4,334 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

熱門審閱

JM
2019年8月11日

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

WH
2016年2月2日

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

篩選依據:

226 - R 语言程序设计(中文版) 的 250 個評論(共 4,220 個)

創建者 Bruno R S

2019年1月7日

This course is quite difficult for someone starting on programming, however, the instructors provided a great deal of resources to help the students. So it is worth the challenge. Even the experienced in other programming languages may benefit. It is a true "From novice to professional".

創建者 Margaret

2016年10月22日

I learned so much in this course (especially considering the amount of time I put into it). I was really impressed with the quality and content of the course (SWIRL exercises, videos, and the week 4 programming assignment all went a long way toward growing my skills as a data scientist).

創建者 Victor G F

2018年6月29日

Wonderful experience! This is the first time that I enrolled in an online course. I'm very surprise with the quality of videos and the structure of the course. Congratulations to all members of the Johns Hopkins's team, I hope to complete the full program of Data Science specialization.

創建者 Achuthan R V

2020年5月14日

Fantastic course! I thoroughly enjoyed the assignments (which were of reasonable difficulty), but my most favourite takeaways were the fundamentals - variable scoping, subsetting and data types. I would have liked some modules on ggplot as well alongside the base graphics introduction.

創建者 Jinyuan L

2019年9月2日

R Programming is a really fascinating course where you can see award-winning lecturers from Johns Hopkins university teaching useful analytical tools and sophisticated models. I cannot imagine how much I've learned after the enrollment. Great School! Great Class! Recommend to everyone!

創建者 Diógenes C F G

2020年1月6日

Very good and structured introduction to R. The use of the swirl package is great for learnint. The assignments are more difficult than expected, but still in a tolerable level. You stomp into many things you didn't learn, but can easily look up for in Stack Overflow or another forum.

創建者 Seda R

2020年5月31日

A challenging but fulfilling course. The course materials are helpful, well structured, clear, and concise. Still, they do not cover the entire scope of the excercises/assessment - Google is your friend. Found having an introductory background to R before taking this course helpful.

創建者 Roopa M

2020年4月10日

R programming is thought really well, also they have some of the best programming assignments when it comes to ensuring that the students really understand the data. Best topics include debugging code, best practices and also profiling code to understand how optimized ones code is.

創建者 Shounak S

2020年3月19日

The course material was top notch in terms of teaching the basics. The examples were great too. In terms of cons, there could have been a little more hints for some of the programming assignments especially assignment 3 when it comes to a complete R newbie. Otherwise, great course.

創建者 G.Subramanian k

2017年1月28日

I have completed only first week while providing the review, Professor has made very complex contents very simple, which he would have learned through years in a organized manner , I appreciate the SWIRL package which helps to provide a hands on with a guided tour ... Thanks ......

創建者 Muneeb S

2020年3月25日

The course was well structured and well explained by the lecturer. The best feature of this course was to practice concepts learned in lecture material using the swirl library. Programming assignments were good enough to give me the confidence to take on any challenging R Project.

創建者 Debjit C

2020年6月3日

This course is tough! But then we don't really learn anything until we are tested on our limitations. The R Programming course has made me realize the potential of R language is analyzing data. I am really very excited and very satisfied with the way I have learnt in this course.

創建者 Felix B

2016年2月6日

Excellent Program. Lots of applications. Caution: "What you put is what you get"

You put lots of effort, then you learn a lot. Don't expect yourself to be fed with all the information, you also have to do your additional research.

This is course is not for the "bottlefed" students.

創建者 Ilian A

2016年3月12日

This is simply a great course.

Well pased and full of information.

The instructor is easy to understand and makes a good job introducing the language.

Prepare yourself though - it is quite a lot of material. Allow yourself to "fail" at some point as you can take the course again.

創建者 Sundara R V S

2016年2月14日

Very Interesting. I am a Management student. I want to know the Basics of R programming, This helped me in the better way. This is not for an Advance level, Simply basics and easy to learn. I would say , Before start advance R programming everyone should enroll this course.

創建者 Pierre M

2016年1月21日

Super satisfied with this course! Lecture videos are top quality, the PDF is available which makes studying and going back to the material more easy. The swirl programming lectures are very well done. I learnt more than I expected, quicker than I thought I would! Thumbs up!

創建者 Yuan L

2020年7月24日

The materials are very comprehensive which provide a good start point to dive into a more detailed level. The lecture videos are a bit abstract. Some walkthroughs with real-world projects would make this course more interesting and engaging. Overall, I highly recommend it.

創建者 Manikanda P M

2020年12月1日

Excellent course for beginners to learn R basics(As I already know some R programming it was easy and gave many informations inaddition to it) and can find more insights in the fields of statistics and usage of R programming for data analysis and much more...Thank you all

創建者 Eric A J C

2020年9月24日

Although video lectures may be short and not too profound, the Swift practices are very helpful. Also, assignments are challenging which is great for actually learning and developing your own code. I feel comfortable exploring data frames and manipulating them with R now.

創建者 Zimu G

2016年9月25日

The material is excellent for some one who want to study coding in R. However, the course could be very difficult if you have no experience in programming in other language. I suggest that the team should clarify that programming experience are needed to take this course.

創建者 Tim S

2016年3月23日

For someone with no programming background and limited experience working with data, this was a challenging, sometimes (supremely) frustrating, course. But perseverance through the struggle can end in tremendous gratification. Happily, this is how it was - very rewarding.

創建者 Israel B G

2021年1月8日

Es un curso excelente porque el profesor es muy claro y el contenido está bien organizado. El proyecto final te obliga a emplear todo lo que aprendiste en el curso, pero también a profundizar en los temas y a investigar en otras fuentes. Realmente es un curso excelente.

創建者 Andrés M

2020年6月26日

I highly recommend this course. However, I've got to admit that I struggled with some assignments because the level is above the average. The lectures are clear and well explained, but It would be nice to have more examples in each lecture. Overall it is a great course!

創建者 Su M M

2018年12月4日

The assignments are harder than what's taught in the course. Perhaps the gap can be decreased which would make for a less frustrating experience. But all in all, it is very rewarding and a basic step towards learning more about R. Thanks so much to Professor Roger Peng!

創建者 Zbigniew B

2017年10月28日

The lectures give a good foundation while the programming assignments challenge your problem solving. It is necessary to do extra research to finish the programming assignments correctly but in the end the assignments are the most rewarding and best driver for learning.