Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,875 個評分
765 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

676 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 700 個評論(共 766 個)

創建者 Aya A O

2018年1月9日

This is a good introductory course to how and why systematic reviews are performed. I would have liked to have one assignment at the end to try and apply it ourselves but all in all great course !

創建者 Asad U H

2020年4月17日

It must include some basics for Statistics involved in Meta analysis, other new students joining from world because they did not study this in their Epidemiology classes in their universities.

創建者 Catia M R P

2016年8月10日

The course is a good introduction to the topic, however, it is a pity that there is no follow up to the course. At the end of the course you will not be able to perform a SLR + meta-analysis.

創建者 M. R R

2020年5月30日

I feel like it needs some updating to make it a little bit deeper and broader. I also recommend to make calculation section more understandable since most of us have forgotten mathematics.

創建者 Wong M W

2020年10月16日

GOOD COURSE, INSTRUCTORS PROVIDE A CLEAR PICTURE TO ILLUSTRATE THE CONCEPT OF SYSTEMATIC REVIEW, AND META ANALYSIS. THE WEAKNESS POINT IS THIS COURSE DO NOT PROVIDE SOFTWARE APPLICATION.

創建者 Benjamin A

2019年5月25日

This course helped me get started with my first ever systematic review paper. I hope to become better with my research career as I put to use the knowledge derived from the course.

創建者 Rosa d B

2018年12月16日

It is a good basic course to learn to understand the ins and outs of a SR and MA. Although I think the course needs an update at some specific topics like 'searching the evidence'.

創建者 Jose F M

2020年8月25日

Very good, but although it says "introduction", I was hoping for a little more deep content in the database search part and also more details on how to register the protocol .

創建者 Kitiyot Y

2020年12月11日

This course introduces the fundamental concept for meta-analysis effectively. The target audiences of the course might be anyone who is new and interested in meta-analysis.

創建者 DivyaBhavani

2020年6月28日

Sir please provide the certificate because you didn't mentioned in the earlier that certificate should be purchased..after completing everything it is asking to purchase

創建者 Fabian M

2021年6月29日

I really enjoyed this course, the instructions were great, the presenters were great, the knowledge gained will no doubt assist in my professional life.

創建者 Bikash P

2020年6月5日

A very concise course for learning basics of systematic review and meta-analysis. However, basics of meta-analysis statistics can be further improved.

創建者 Beatriz V

2020年3月16日

Good course. Teachers give great resources and you can learn some basic principles of sistematic reviews. Great start in this field if you are curious!

創建者 Rohit R D

2019年12月31日

Self explanatory course for a nerd audience with great examples detailing each features and exercises to deal on your own. Worth taking the course.

創建者 Lindsey R

2017年6月15日

Logically designed, easy to follow and very informational. The meta analysis component is a little dry but still insightful. Overall, great course!

創建者 Ramprasad M

2020年4月2日

Good structured course on systematic review and meta-analysis. Really advanced my knowledge on how to do and review SRMs. Kudos for the team work.

創建者 ABEBE B B

2020年5月26日

It was very constructive course. I am waiting forward to see your practical course on systematic review and meta-analysis. Thank you very much!!!

創建者 Rahaf N A

2021年2月21日

informative course ,my note is a wish they show us much more aspects with less statistics discussion bc there is a software can do all of that .

創建者 AMIT P

2016年11月11日

It was comprehensive and worth course to take upon. I would recommend to add course about detailed methodology behind conducting meta-analysis.

創建者 Frances N

2018年10月29日

I think more engagement would have improved the course- perhaps only with those that paid for the certificate would add value to the cost.

創建者 Dr. A H

2021年8月1日

The rating should be around 3.5 stars. You should give more importance on how to do systemic review and meta-analysis itself.

Thank you.

創建者 Andres D

2019年1月3日

A bit outdated but pretty useful for the basics, make sure to look for the updated version of the bibliography the course recommends.

創建者 aaron

2019年10月29日

Nice introduction to the topic and useful if you're considering and/or in the planning phases for conducting a systematic review

創建者 Ignacio S

2017年6月26日

Very useful to put into place and frame up my previous experience on this matter! Thanks for making possible to benefit from it.