Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,771 個評分
738 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ
2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

701 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 725 個評論(共 734 個)

創建者 Bhagiman L

2019年5月26日

Excellent course, but can be slightly difficult to grasp for beginners!

創建者 Vincent A

2020年5月11日

Great insights for beginners and seasonal users of systematic reviews.

創建者 Felipe M C

2019年10月14日

A little superficial, but as an introductory course, it is good!

創建者 Germanno T

2019年6月12日

Should address meta-analysis in other areas and not only health.

創建者 Jorge P

2016年7月13日

It's a very good introductory course to systematic reviews.

創建者 Yousab Y H

2017年2月15日

good material and knowledge ... but some how boring ...

創建者 Madhurima D

2020年5月31日

The course was well structured and very informative.

創建者 Evangelia

2021年11月27日

great course but I didn't get my paid certificate!!

創建者 Gerardo G

2018年3月4日

very helpful, spect to see more of these and deeper

創建者 David R

2020年12月31日

A good course presented by knowledgeable tutors.

創建者 Jinan R

2020年12月23日

Would appreciate assignment of specific readings

創建者 Hamed K

2019年9月19日

I feel the material been covered not sufficient.

創建者 Deepak K

2020年6月16日

It was a nice experience...very much useful...

創建者 debayan d

2021年6月19日

Very lucid course for starting this topic

創建者 Hani M

2016年6月26日

Very well organized and very informative.

創建者 Cássio M B V

2019年8月24日

An excellent introduction to the topic.

創建者 suresh

2017年4月25日

excellent information for researcher..

創建者 Karla H S

2020年10月21日

Great course! verry interesting!!

創建者 Victoria S

2017年1月3日

Excellent introductory material!

創建者 Raghavendra G

2021年2月1日

Step by step, and in detail.

創建者 Ahmed G

2017年9月21日

very useful and informative

創建者 Sanjib K

2021年9月20日

Excellent course!!

創建者 Marlene F E M

2021年10月22日

Excelent!

創建者 Harshitha B

2022年1月7日

Good

創建者 Dr R K S

2021年5月8日

The Course is engaging and adds value to the learner. It has added many new phrases in my vocabulary pertaining to SR and MA. However, course focusses the medical professionals which needs to be mentioned in the introduction of the course.

It adds good cognitive knowledge but builds skills less. Some practising assignments would further add value to learners and the course.