Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,879 個評分
559 個審閱

課程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

熱門審閱

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

篩選依據:

76 - 科学论文写作 的 100 個評論(共 558 個)

創建者 Jenny M B

Mar 17, 2019

muy buen curso, muy útil

創建者 Ariela G

Mar 18, 2019

Highly recommended! really well organized and gave me practical tools to improve my writing

創建者 Maria L B

Mar 18, 2019

Writing in the Sciences course will give you a really good notion about writing an article, grants and other documents that are present in the scientists day-to-day life. I am a portuguese native speaker and for me the tips gave in the course were really straighfoward and they will certainly help me a lot. I really recomend this course.

創建者 yezifangfan

Mar 19, 2019

I think this course is quite useful for beginners, especially those who start to write some scientific papers. Although I had some experiences in writing journal articles, what I learnt from the course really changes most of my ideas in writing, and also recearching. Thanks to all the teachers and the AMAZING COURSERA!

創建者 João P J P

Mar 17, 2019

Amazing course!

創建者 Cristian A M A

Mar 19, 2019

Un curso muy útil. La verdad vale mucho la pena tomarlo.

創建者 Alejandro O

Mar 20, 2019

Great course with a great teacher that clearly understands the subject and is genuinely interested in teaching and helping others.

創建者 Wenwan L

Mar 20, 2019

Extremely helpful for scientific writers

創建者 Aya E S

Mar 21, 2019

great

創建者 bhargava k n

Mar 22, 2019

Very good course. Learnt how to review and write an article. Easily understandable and interesting classes by Dr. Kristin Sainani. Thanks for helping me out.

創建者 Jiayi K

Mar 25, 2019

Helpful

創建者 Shifra N

Mar 14, 2019

Thank you so much Dr. Sainani for giving me the confidence to start writing.

I had been looking for a course on effective writing such as this for years. This course answered all the questions I had on writing - and introduced me to essential writing techniques.

Excellent course! Thank you again.

創建者 Vivek P

Mar 14, 2019

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!

創建者 Virginia L B

Mar 26, 2019

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

創建者 Yingying L

Dec 20, 2018

I learned so much from this course! As a beginner for scientific writing, I am so luck that I chose this course to begin. It gave me a good start with right principles! The contents are wide also detailed and contains many exercises. Wonderful!

創建者 Dr. P K

Dec 04, 2018

I found this course very useful, motivating and an eye opener. It will e very helpful while writing my next manuscript. Hence forth, I can present my research as per the type of audience in front of me. And including such experienced guest interviews and their opinion was a great thing. I would definitely like to recommend this course my other researcher friends.

創建者 Emanuele C G

Dec 04, 2018

It's amazing. I'm learning a lot!!

創建者 David M

Dec 21, 2018

Excelente curso

創建者 Patrycja S

Dec 23, 2018

Very useful. I have learned a lot.

創建者 Donia B

Dec 07, 2018

I strongly recommend it

創建者 Theodoros K

Dec 24, 2018

Amazing course for rookies and experts on writing proper research papers, but also all kinds of other writings, such as Letters of Recommendation, Personal Statement, reviewing articles etc.

I don't have any past experience with writing research papers, and I believe this course gave me all the necessary how to's.

Thank you very very much!

創建者 Ram

Dec 07, 2018

The best course on "science writing" so far.

創建者 ezzat m m

Dec 26, 2018

excellent material ...excellent teaching

創建者 Pierce H

Dec 27, 2018

Enjoyably challenging, informative and comprehensive!

創建者 Katon K

Dec 13, 2018

This course can make any writer improve their writing. I enjoyed the edit demonstrations with the downloadable text samples. The exercises prepare you for the quiz and the peer-review assignments provide quality feedback. Overall tremendous learning experience.