Chevron Left
返回到 物联网与嵌入式系统概论

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的評價和反饋

4.7
10,452 個評分
2,685 條評論

課程概述

The explosive growth of the “Internet of Things” is changing our world and the rapid drop in price for typical IoT components is allowing people to innovate new designs and products at home. In this first class in the specialization you will learn the importance of IoT in society, the current components of typical IoT devices and trends for the future. IoT design considerations, constraints and interfacing between the physical world and your device will also be covered. You will also learn how to make design trade-offs between hardware and software. We'll also cover key components of networking to ensure that students understand how to connect their device to the Internet. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define the term “Internet of Things” 2. State the technological trends which have led to IoT 3. Describe the impact of IoT on society 4. Define what an embedded system is in terms of its interface 5. Enumerate and describe the components of an embedded system 6. Describe the interactions of embedded systems with the physical world 7. Name the core hardware components most commonly used in IoT devices 8. Describe the interaction between software and hardware in an IoT device 9. Describe the role of an operating system to support software in an IoT device 10. Explain the use of networking and basic networking hardware 11. Describe the structure of the Internet 12. Describe the meaning of a “network protocol” 13. Explain MANETs and their relation to IoT...

熱門審閱

PK
2020年10月26日

This course is full of benefit. Content of the course is very accurate. Teacher who was teaching was also good. I would suggest to all the beginner to learn this topic who are interested in IoT field.

ME
2017年9月17日

good course :)\n\nplease review my assignment to complete my course :(\n\nhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/iot/peer/qYW91/module-1-peer-review-identify-and-analyze-a-device/review/VBUuMpl_EeeuPhL2ByDlUA

篩選依據:

201 - 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的 225 個評論(共 2,652 個)

創建者 Susana B M

2020年6月1日

this course is very good introducing the topic IoT of form easy. Is very compleat and basic.

The teacher is nice, explain easy and fast the topics.

創建者 RAKESH s

2019年11月16日

The process of submitting answer and peer readings all the steps are well implemented,but the peer readings are not done fast please go through it

創建者 Francisco d J A O

2018年6月12日

A very complete, well explained and interesting course to have a general knowledge about IoT. Homework and excercises are complete and exhaustive.

創建者 ahmed m a

2017年2月23日

it really covers the basics in this field. introducing the material in a simple and logical way. the instructor is great. i recommend it very much

創建者 Omer N

2020年6月27日

It is a good course to learn the basics of IOT and Embedded systems . Moreover, it also covers micro controllers and networking comprehensively .

創建者 Dhruvajit G

2018年11月7日

Teaches the basics really well. It gives you enough knowledge to keep you interested in the lessons. uiz could be tougher but overall REALLY GOOD

創建者 Pooja.s

2020年5月14日

Good course that in which i have learned all the basics of IoT and it was very useful ..all the lectures and videos were easily understandable..

創建者 Alaukik S

2020年5月11日

The subject has been taught with extensive use of examples, which really makes it easy to comprehend and keeps the learner attentive throughout.

創建者 Imee A S

2020年11月6日

Great discussions on IoT and embedded systems. It is suitable for a beginner like me. Thank you Professor Harris, to your team and to Coursera!

創建者 Suwetha I G

2020年5月18日

Strong foundations course for IOT and Embedded systems, it's the right place to start. The learner can get a clear understanding of all basics.

創建者 Kalpesh R B

2019年8月2日

Getting a Financial Aid and getting all those intresting topics to be learned very conceptually was a great thing for me.

Thanks a Lot Coursera.

創建者 Tian C

2018年3月16日

Course is great, enjoy fully until the end, would like to continue similar subject, however cancel because Coursera delayed issuing certificate

創建者 HASEEB M

2017年5月8日

Great Course for Beginners and who want to start from basics. Secondly professionals can also take this course to make their concepts stronger.

創建者 vikrant

2015年11月17日

fine instructor, make introduction interesting,simplified concepts .

Highly recommended those who are from various background interested in IoT.

創建者 Troy K

2020年9月11日

It is a good introduction course. Best suits for completely beginners (like me). Clear explanations, concise and high quality course material.

創建者 Mangesh D

2020年3月27日

I first time attended any online certification course. It was good experience.

Got good understanding about components of Embedded system & IoT

創建者 Alaaedden S A S B

2018年1月1日

It was very interesting course, and the professor made me engaged through whole the course. I will totally recommend this course for beginners

創建者 Alphonse T D

2020年5月10日

It was very important. I learned many things. Same hardware and software of IoT and many other things. and I very well understand. Thank you.

創建者 David A A R

2018年10月11日

Me gusto el curso ya que nos daba unos temas muy interesantes e importantes, aprendi mucho sobre el internet de las cosas y de la informatica

創建者 Rajesh K

2017年6月8日

Good way to start and learn about IoT. This course introduces the concept, benefits and also highlight its risk, privacy and security of IoT.

創建者 Clair D

2016年2月11日

Wonderful course. Prof. Harris is incredibly clear and careful. The course itself is well laid out and the lessons build on previous lesson.

創建者 Mohammadreza N

2020年3月11日

I'm very thankful for passing this course.

This is one of the best courses in my life.

Professor Harris teaches this course in the best way.

創建者 Md S H

2018年11月3日

This has been an amazing experience. This course has helped in building the basics of my IOT knowledge. Looking forward for further courses

創建者 Matt G

2016年5月2日

This course was great, it could of had another chapter that tied everything together. But overall I was pleasured with all the information.

創建者 Mariela A G

2020年11月13日

Excelente curso y los temas fueron amplios, variados y utiles para tener una visiòn general antes de hacer. El profesos muy claro. Gracias