Chevron Left
返回到 物联网与嵌入式系统概论

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的評價和反饋

4.6
4,541 個評分
1,155 個審閱

課程概述

The explosive growth of the “Internet of Things” is changing our world and the rapid drop in price for typical IoT components is allowing people to innovate new designs and products at home. In this first class in the specialization you will learn the importance of IoT in society, the current components of typical IoT devices and trends for the future. IoT design considerations, constraints and interfacing between the physical world and your device will also be covered. You will also learn how to make design trade-offs between hardware and software. We'll also cover key components of networking to ensure that students understand how to connect their device to the Internet. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define the term “Internet of Things” 2. State the technological trends which have led to IoT 3. Describe the impact of IoT on society 4. Define what an embedded system is in terms of its interface 5. Enumerate and describe the components of an embedded system 6. Describe the interactions of embedded systems with the physical world 7. Name the core hardware components most commonly used in IoT devices 8. Describe the interaction between software and hardware in an IoT device 9. Describe the role of an operating system to support software in an IoT device 10. Explain the use of networking and basic networking hardware 11. Describe the structure of the Internet 12. Describe the meaning of a “network protocol” 13. Explain MANETs and their relation to IoT...

熱門審閱

ME

Sep 18, 2017

good course :)\n\nplease review my assignment to complete my course :(\n\nhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/iot/peer/qYW91/module-1-peer-review-identify-and-analyze-a-device/review/VBUuMpl_EeeuPhL2ByDlUA

LL

Nov 27, 2017

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Internet of Things. Good for those who are new to the field. Would not recommend it to those who have some knowledge on embedded systems already.

篩選依據:

101 - 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的 125 個評論(共 1,130 個)

創建者 Zezhou J

Sep 10, 2018

Best course available on Coursera on IoT and Embedded Systems. I have learned quite some knowledge and fundamentals I missed earlier even though I am an IoT/cloud software engineering professional. The instructor/professor is the best part of this specialization. Crystal clear, rigorous, engaging lectures and course structure. Would recommend for learners of all levels (college to industry) across many specializations (CS, ECE, engineering, mathematics).

創建者 DAKEY R K

Sep 08, 2018

GOOD ONLINE CERTIFICATION

創建者 Joshua M

Sep 21, 2018

Great overview of IoT.

創建者 KONG H T

Sep 24, 2018

Great and nice

創建者 Sarthak G

Sep 24, 2018

brilliant

創建者 Rajesh N

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. The lecturer has excellent explaining skills by taking real world examples.

創建者 Pruthvesh D

Sep 13, 2018

If you are an IoT beginner, this course could actually help you get started with the theoretical aspects of it.

創建者 Roshan S

Sep 28, 2018

ddf

創建者 Richa K K

Sep 28, 2018

nice

創建者 yonathan c

Sep 28, 2018

i really like this course.i deserve more than 5 stars.

創建者 Nemesio C L

Sep 14, 2018

Great introduction! Great professor Ian Harris. Many good information well explained. Thank you.

創建者 Carlos S

Sep 15, 2018

great introduction to IoT

創建者 jose l r m

Sep 15, 2018

nice introduction

創建者 Parth S K

Sep 29, 2018

It is just awesome

創建者 PRIYANKA B

Sep 29, 2018

it is interesting

創建者 Jim M

Sep 16, 2018

Very concise, highly organized, and totally up-to-date and relevant. Dr. Harris' knowledge and style/delivery made this course completely enjoyable. I am very happy with all that I learned. Big props to Dr. Ian Harris!

I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to delve into the world of IoT and embedded systems. I am excited to begin the next course in the 6 class specialization.

創建者 Aabed S

Aug 25, 2018

A good introduction to IoT. Simple and to the point

創建者 Osama h

Aug 27, 2018

its so pretty , i learn alot

Thank you very much

創建者 chandramouli s

Aug 27, 2018

good

創建者 Jase T

Aug 13, 2018

The lectures and material are intriguing!

創建者 Chennasrihari

Aug 14, 2018

good

創建者 yll B

Aug 13, 2018

Everyone who wants to know about Internet of Things and Embedded Systems, guys this course is for you

創建者 Athenkosi D

Aug 13, 2018

Great course! Clear and informative.

創建者 vasa s

Aug 28, 2018

it is useful

創建者 Ungarala n s

Aug 29, 2018

good