Chevron Left
返回到 物联网与嵌入式系统概论

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的評價和反饋

4.6
4,541 個評分
1,155 個審閱

課程概述

The explosive growth of the “Internet of Things” is changing our world and the rapid drop in price for typical IoT components is allowing people to innovate new designs and products at home. In this first class in the specialization you will learn the importance of IoT in society, the current components of typical IoT devices and trends for the future. IoT design considerations, constraints and interfacing between the physical world and your device will also be covered. You will also learn how to make design trade-offs between hardware and software. We'll also cover key components of networking to ensure that students understand how to connect their device to the Internet. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define the term “Internet of Things” 2. State the technological trends which have led to IoT 3. Describe the impact of IoT on society 4. Define what an embedded system is in terms of its interface 5. Enumerate and describe the components of an embedded system 6. Describe the interactions of embedded systems with the physical world 7. Name the core hardware components most commonly used in IoT devices 8. Describe the interaction between software and hardware in an IoT device 9. Describe the role of an operating system to support software in an IoT device 10. Explain the use of networking and basic networking hardware 11. Describe the structure of the Internet 12. Describe the meaning of a “network protocol” 13. Explain MANETs and their relation to IoT...

熱門審閱

ME

Sep 18, 2017

good course :)\n\nplease review my assignment to complete my course :(\n\nhttps://www.coursera.org/learn/iot/peer/qYW91/module-1-peer-review-identify-and-analyze-a-device/review/VBUuMpl_EeeuPhL2ByDlUA

LL

Nov 27, 2017

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Internet of Things. Good for those who are new to the field. Would not recommend it to those who have some knowledge on embedded systems already.

篩選依據:

126 - 物联网与嵌入式系统概论 的 150 個評論(共 1,130 個)

創建者 Kenya M N S

Oct 12, 2018

es un curso muy bueno

創建者 David A A R

Oct 11, 2018

Me gusto el curso ya que nos daba unos temas muy interesantes e importantes, aprendi mucho sobre el internet de las cosas y de la informatica

創建者 GANDROTHULA K S

Oct 13, 2018

Awesome Course

創建者 Prateek R

Oct 15, 2018

Great course and all the stuff was too good !

創建者 Michael M

Oct 15, 2018

Concise introduction to the Internet of Things ...the hardware, software and networking elements that comprise Embedded and IoT devices.

創建者 Abhishek S

Oct 16, 2018

very nice and informative

創建者 Rishith G

Oct 16, 2018

GOOD

創建者 Francis M

Oct 16, 2018

awesome c

創建者 Pruthvesh D

Sep 13, 2018

If you are an IoT beginner, this course could actually help you get started with the theoretical aspects of it.

創建者 Carlos S

Sep 15, 2018

great introduction to IoT

創建者 Nemesio C L

Sep 14, 2018

Great introduction! Great professor Ian Harris. Many good information well explained. Thank you.

創建者 jose l r m

Sep 15, 2018

nice introduction

創建者 Jim M

Sep 16, 2018

Very concise, highly organized, and totally up-to-date and relevant. Dr. Harris' knowledge and style/delivery made this course completely enjoyable. I am very happy with all that I learned. Big props to Dr. Ian Harris!

I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to delve into the world of IoT and embedded systems. I am excited to begin the next course in the 6 class specialization.

創建者 Joshua M

Sep 21, 2018

Great overview of IoT.

創建者 Venkataramana C

Sep 20, 2018

Overall, pretty good. But wireshark installation and related screendump requirements were little bit way outside of IoT ( I guess)

創建者 KONG H T

Sep 24, 2018

Great and nice

創建者 Rajesh N

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. The lecturer has excellent explaining skills by taking real world examples.

創建者 Parth S K

Sep 29, 2018

It is just awesome

創建者 PRIYANKA B

Sep 29, 2018

it is interesting

創建者 yonathan c

Sep 28, 2018

i really like this course.i deserve more than 5 stars.

創建者 Richa K K

Sep 28, 2018

nice

創建者 Roshan S

Sep 28, 2018

ddf

創建者 vamsi v

Oct 01, 2018

SIMPLE AND NICE COURSE

創建者 Shivam D

Oct 02, 2018

it was a great experience!!

創建者 Pravendra K C

Oct 03, 2018

excellent