Chevron Left
返回到 Crash Course on Python

學生對 Google 提供的 Crash Course on Python 的評價和反饋

4.8
24,698 個評分
6,746 條評論

課程概述

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

熱門審閱

DA

2020年6月8日

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR

2020年3月31日

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

篩選依據:

176 - Crash Course on Python 的 200 個評論(共 6,889 個)

創建者 KESHAV R

2020年3月18日

As I have started and first time achieved the online certification so I will give full ☆☆☆☆☆ stars

but one thing as a note the difficulty level was maintained in this course that was great and tough for a slow learner (mostly understanding part ) like me.

So for a suggestion I want that you should provide more number of questions in quantity in terms of a particular quality so as learner will never forget the concept in future...

And thankyou...🥳🙏😀👍

創建者 Antonio M M V

2022年6月16日

Curso muy bien preparado, se nota la mejora contínua con las aportaciones de los usuarios y solución de los problemas con los que se van encontrando. Me gustaría que hubiese un apartado de ejemplos de uso para poder ir a consultarlo rápidamente, aunque incluso fueran los mismos que se utilizan en los vídeos. Lo recomiendo tanto si tu objetivo es repasar los conceptos de programación en Python como si quieres aprender casi desde 0 el lenguaje Python.

創建者 Fatima Z B

2020年6月24日

The teacher is just amazing! if I'm gonna be a teacher, I am gonna be one like her. She's very enthusiastic and makes it more comfortable to learn. Overall the course was great, the assignments can be very tricky and hard for someone new to programming. The final assignment was tough especially since I wasn't familiar with Jupyter notebook but it all worked out, def needs some patience. It was overall worth it, Thank you google, Thank you coursera!

創建者 Mohamed-Seif A

2022年4月15日

Well structured, prepaed, and explained. Totally recommended!

It's not easy but not too difficult, it's the correct level.

For week 1-3, I needed 3-4 hours a week, starting for week 4-6, I needed roughly 8-10 hours a week.

The assignments are sometimes challenging but perfect to practice Python.

my only comment that the wording of the assignments wasn't sometimes clear to understand. I guess they wanted to simulate the problems in the real world :)

創建者 Brian D

2021年3月27日

I really enjoyed this course, it was quite challenging and fairly easy to follow along. I never felt totally lost even when I may have needed extra time to fully grasp different ideas. I have taken programming courses in the past, so I have understanding of algorithm structure and logic, but that was more than a decade ago and I never got into the IT field for work. I hope to be able to change careers from completing this series of courses.

創建者 Charvi P

2020年9月23日

A great course with extremely simple language that was so easy to understand. The main thing that stood out for me were the assignments after each session which helps tremendously in improving the concepts and in-depth knowledge. Excellent way to start python language, you'll surely develop more interest in this language after this course. I suggest to do try this course. I am really satisfied with what i have learnt. Thank you so much!!!!!

創建者 Viraj S

2020年5月8日

The approach in this course is commendable. It goes through the basics of different data types like Strings, Lists, Dictionaries. It then slowly transitions to Object Oriented Programming. It was a surprise to see how easily a concept of Object Oriented Programming was explained. It's not just a plain python course for beginners. It's more than that! I learned how to make code more readable, new concepts and seeing programming in a flow.

創建者 Ashwin D

2020年8月10日

One of the most interesting Python courses I have ever attended. The course structure is very good and the assignments and quizzes are very interesting and engaging. You will have to work a lot in order to pass the quizzes if you are learning Python for the first time. Even for a non-beginner like me, I had to be really focused for the quizzes. The final project could have been a little more interesting though. All in all a good course.

創建者 Akhil K

2020年6月13日

Wonderful course in python so far !! Learned many new minute details about the syntax and semantics in python . A very disciplined course outline and structure makes it easy to beginners for grasping complex topics and diving into possibilities effortlessly. Thank you Christine Rafla for being a wonderful instructor, Hope to learn from more of your courses. Excited to start my new python journey ahead.

Thank you team Google and Coursera.

創建者 Daniil M

2022年6月24日

Thanks for a great course! I wasn't a complete newbie in Python and programming, but still, it was really challenging for me sometimes and interesting too! Also, love how you teach. Using functions from the start, real-world tasks and giving the material that students can use right away - I think it's great, as opposed to learning algorithms for a long time and only then learning how to manipulate strings, and dictionaries for examlpe.

創建者 Leonardo P

2020年9月16日

Instructor made the course fun and kept my attention. The instructor was a gem and hardly made any mistakes. I really like that the course tackled difficult concepts in the IT field but only focused our attention to what was needed in each lesson. No lesson overreached. I have read python crash course books and an interactive tutorials that were amazing but being able to read, listen, watch, and interact while learning is next level.

創建者 Elliot R

2020年5月16日

I'm very impressed. The information was presented clearly and the course structure seemed very well thought out. I work as a developer, so much of this was review, but I thought the clear way in which the topics were presented would would real well for someone who is a bit more of a beginner. This is the first tech course from Google that I've taken on Coursera. I plan to take more of their courses after seeing how nicely done it is.

創建者 M D

2021年6月5日

The course was an awesome experience to me! I could develop and learn a lot of new things about Python syntax, data structure and OOP. The course was very clear, and I could enjoy my time while studying it. I am pretty sure that this course will help me so much to develop my professional skills and I am looking forward to keep all the other courses of this specialization to have a chance to get good opportunities on the job market.

創建者 Rajat M

2020年6月28日

As I am from an electronics background, I started with basics steps by watching some youtube videos on Python. It's always about the curiosity and interest that has to developed whenever you are starting to learn a new skill apart from your curriculum. So ended up taking google crash course on Coursera and this really helped me broaden my knowledge in Python. Thanks to Google for making this course feasible and easy to understand.

創建者 Aaron P

2020年4月19日

A great place to start out with Python. Little to no experience beyond basic computer usage required. For experienced programmers learning python, this course is probably doable in a week or two if you have a few hours per day to put in. Will leave you with a good foundation in Python, but will require the next course in this series to get that real world project capability (writing full scripts, interacting with files/the OS).

創建者 Taha E B

2020年4月3日

All I can say is that Google and every member of the team has made such a wonderful job delivering this course, I have already been tackling python but not from the right start.Taking this course was like building the missed base all over, which made me able to understand many concepts and put all the terminology in my head, but this time, in the right place. I recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn what Python is.

創建者 ELIZA F

2021年12月1日

A​lthough I was not a python begginer, I enjoyed this course. The programme includes many exercises which indeed help users to understand basic structures and to work on many practical examples with strings, lists and dictionaries. I also found the optional object-orienting programming module helpful, it can be used practically to many applications. There is always some guidance to solve the exercises for the people who need it.

創建者 Preston M

2020年7月12日

This was an awesome, entry-level dive into Python! I love the production quality and attention to detail that Google has in their Coursera courses. I know that this material is widely available online for free, but having it presented in such a clear way is definitely worth paying for (or just auditing) this class to get started using Python ASAP. I can't wait to keep cracking away at these courses over the next few months!

創建者 SURESH K P 1

2020年7月11日

It is an excellent course for the beginner, you will Grasp the basic concepts for the python, you will be playing with the loops and functions. The final project is simply amazing, quizzes are easy and the assignments will be slightly tough, but you can tackle it with your skills, you will learn a lot, discussion forum people and mentors will help you. Thanks, Coursera. Never stop learning because life never stops teaching.

創建者 Arunabh K

2021年6月20日

Excellent course, all concepts were very clearly explained and the readings were perfect for reviewing concept. The instructor is very clear and enthusiastic in her approach. For me it was a refresher, as I had learnt Python before, but I would definitely recommend this for newcomers to programming as well. The optional Object-oriented programming section is by far one of the best introductions to the topic I have seen

創建者 Muhammad S

2020年8月30日

Overall it was a great course. I would not say it's completely beginner friendly. Those who already have some knowledge or working experience with Python or any other programming language would easily get over this. But for the complete beginners even for the other they have to put their full effort to get something out of it. And try to learn more from official documentation or any other resource on your own. Thanks

創建者 Joe B

2020年7月23日

I was already familiar with ~85% of this material, so it was mostly just a review; however, I can honestly attest that this was the best teaching format that i have come across yet, and I have taken older Coursera Py courses that were not nearly to this level. Of course nothing beat the learning from real projects were you are stuck for hours into the night, but this instruction approach was very well orchestrated! :)

創建者 Chinmay

2020年3月13日

Google has done an amazing job. The course is well designed and executed. I am a student with a technical background and initially I found the pace to be slow and more focused on the course participants with less technical knowledge, but as the course progressed, some assignment questions became challenging and some concepts took time to understand. Overall, a must take course if you want to get started with Python.

創建者 sivathmika v

2020年5月19日

Wow this is really an amazing course for all those who are interested in learning python as beginners and this course would also be helpful for anyone who need to review all the basic stuff in python . The contents of the course are really convincing and ofcourse the instructor was quite encouraging and

finally, I would like to thank the whole team for all their afforts in making up such an awesome course

Thankyou.

創建者 Pravallika N

2020年2月14日

Good start to explore all the packages that python offers... though I had the habit of referring to the documentation ..I never went beyond what I needed to solve a given problem statement...but in this course when they introduced Jupyter Notebook there were so many methods that were already coded of which I had no clue !! So I started reading more about them...

Overall,It was good learning experience...