Chevron Left
返回到 Crash Course on Python

學生對 Google 提供的 Crash Course on Python 的評價和反饋

4.8
24,718 個評分
6,755 條評論

課程概述

This course is designed to teach you the foundations in order to write simple programs in Python using the most common structures. No previous exposure to programming is needed. By the end of this course, you'll understand the benefits of programming in IT roles; be able to write simple programs using Python; figure out how the building blocks of programming fit together; and combine all of this knowledge to solve a complex programming problem. We'll start off by diving into the basics of writing a computer program. Along the way, you’ll get hands-on experience with programming concepts through interactive exercises and real-world examples. You’ll quickly start to see how computers can perform a multitude of tasks — you just have to write code that tells them what to do....

熱門審閱

DA

2020年6月8日

An excellent course for those who want to boost their programming abilities on Python. It tackles diverse and challenging problems, for you to practice and round out every concept. Highly recommended!

SR

2020年3月31日

This course was really helpful in developing my coding skills in python.The exercises helped me to test my knowledge .Overall it was a really good for people like me who are just beginning with python

篩選依據:

251 - Crash Course on Python 的 275 個評論(共 6,892 個)

創建者 Avinash

2022年6月2日

Great course!

This crash course on python is really beginner.

But the questions given in this course are too complex and require the best of your creativity to solve them though the course is a perfection itself and the instructors are so nice and they really keep motivating us where they know that where we will have some problems in creating our code.

創建者 Suthar C

2021年5月30日

The course kicks off with the basics of writing a computer program. Progressing with the course, you get hands-on experience in writing language through interactive exercises and real-world examples.  the benefits of programming language and how it plays an important role. write simple Python programs to combine knowledge and solve complex problems.

創建者 Alexander T

2020年4月20日

Excellent beginners course on Python! High quality content! Tutor is just amazing. I saw a lot of courses, but this one is the best so far. At first I though tasks are too easy, but gradually difficulty of the assignments rose up, so after few easy tasks I was happy to solve some real problems (but still it was not too difficult, just enough for me).

創建者 Seema M

2022年3月26日

There are so many exercises to practice coding in each video and quizzes are really amazing they also contain code and check your understanding of the material. The structure of the whole course and the production quality is also really good. The instructor is really good at explaining hard concepts. Overall the course is really fun and informative.

創建者 Alerik E C R

2020年10月21日

Overall a great learning experience. I like how the course is designed. There can be improvements however in the coding questions and quizzes. I have a few unanswered ones in some of the quizzes, but I didn't have to worry since I still got a passing grade. I just hope the correct answers/codes was shown at the succeeding part (as an optional part).

創建者 Christopher P

2020年7月14日

I've started some other python classes before and never seemed to ever finish them, this one was perfect. Great mix of videos and interactive questions to keep it not getting stale. It still takes some research on your part, as well as going back on previous videos. Definitely worth it. Now for the next course to interact with the operating system!

創建者 saksham a

2020年7月18日

I loved the way how this course is organized and the instructor is just awesome. That smile while explaining to us all the stuff takes away all the stress and tension. She makes it all a piece of cake. I didn't face any kind of problem throughout the course. All thanks to the instructor. I wish to learn from you more in the future. Thanks Again!!

創建者 Javier A A

2022年5月20日

This Python course has seemed very interesting to me. Because of the large number of topics that have been used as well as the way in which the most difficult concepts have been explained.

For this reason I consider this course as a good start or for those of us who know programming a good review of the beginnings of Python.

Best Regard: Javier

創建者 Emmanuel K

2021年7月17日

I​ had fun and learned a lot throught this course. The topics are designed such that you progress steadily from the very first week's content through to the last week. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving us such opportunity to learn from the best. I highly recommend this course to anyone intereste in learning the Python programming language.

創建者 Girijesh V

2021年8月14日

This course is really amazing. Each and every part of it is interesting . Everyone who wants to learn Python should choose this platform of Coursera. Every module covers all the stuff that need in learning Programming. Learning Python with this crash course creates a lot of interest in programming. So, I can say in one word that just go for it.

創建者 Olen S

2020年9月20日

It was a pretty good introduction to python. I suggest whoever wants to learn python don't skip Week 5.

Some concepts might be hard for beginners (I am not a beginner myself) so I would recommend, either the creators of the course reconsider the concepts they teach (teach concepts more in-depth) or they reconsider the group target of this course.

創建者 Nitin J

2022年2月13日

Firstly, I believe that this course wil not cover all the things, So after some time lose energy to keep this on. But after 3 weeks of lecture I understand this course is amazing regardless of not going deep into this.

Thank you Instuctor Ma'am to explain it in a cool way as you are.

A lot of thanks to Coursera and Google to provide such courses.

創建者 AYESHA Q

2020年6月14日

It was genuinely a wonderful course for beginners. It covered all the basic concepts of Python along with various examples and quizzes, which helped a lot in understanding Python coding and automation. Also, the instructor was really good at teaching, she cleared up all the concepts undeniably well. Special thanks to Google and the instructor.

創建者 Sedef K

2020年12月30日

It helps me to realize how python use in the BT projects. Some tracks to code efficiently. You don't learn just how to programe or the rules of python, you also learn how to use these skills in different areas. I gained many experiences on this course like searching, solving, sharing information. Thanks for everyone that prepared this course.

創建者 Himanshu P

2020年9月26日

I learned a lot of things in very smooth journey. Never felt like that I'm doing something like a course. It became like daily story reading. Google gave a lot of trusted resources for learning about a lot of libraries of python. And doing the final project was a real fun. Thank you Coursera and Google. I'm truly satisfied with this course.

創建者 Raksa L

2020年8月18日

This is a great course to start programming or to do a formal review of your skills. the courses are easy to understand, wonderful instructor, amazing community and the tests are comprehensive and not as stressful as college exams. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't hesitate to take this course :) it's such a good way to take a step into programming

創建者 Rafael J L L

2020年2月8日

It's a great course for anyone with no knowledge in Python and/or programming language. Christine had a great job keeping you focused in course content and motivating to keep learning. She also did a lot effort to keep attention to detail, she tries to be funny and clear in her explanation about Python topics. Really, a great course. Thanks.

創建者 Daniel A G

2020年8月2日

The course is very nice, very well structured. I understand that is made for any kind of public, so people that have experience with another programming languages it feels a bit easy. But well, there's always different concepts, syntax, possibilities,....between different programming languages that worth your time to learn from the scratch.

創建者 Sepidehsadat S

2021年12月30日

Such a great course! It is very well balanced and stimulating all the way through. I would like to thank Christine Rafla particularly. Her smile and excitement made the experience 100 times better! And kudos to Margarita Manterola for her incredible work in creating this course. We need more women in STEM, and these girls are so inspiring!

創建者 Hamza K

2020年9月5日

This is an Amazing Course. I loved how the concepts are explained in detail but not too much detail so that you can pry by yourself a bit as well. When a concept is being explained,everything is covered and in perfect order with exercises at the end to help re-evaluate concepts in a practical form.The Final project was cool and i loved it.

創建者 Gary N

2020年11月26日

The step-by-step process taught (plan, research, etc. is helpful. From a coding perspective it is almost like taking a project management approach. NICE! The instructor was very clear in explanations (though sometimes you did slip in a new method that you used but had not taught) and taught us as newbies but always with encouragement.

創建者 Brandon C I

2020年6月7日

I was impressed by how the course was actually somewhat harder than I expected it to be. :) If anything, the course felt a bit _short_, like it could've used at least two more weeks or something like that. The Jupyter notebooks and the interactive quizzes were a really nice feature for someone like me who craves interactive environments.

創建者 John J

2020年3月9日

Excellent course. I have been in the field a while and found the course started a bit slow and got surprisingly complex by the end. Very well done. The only thing I would probably change would be to go through some of the answers AFTER the pop-up problems. I really enjoyed this course and found it surprisingly helpful. Very-well planned.

創建者 Ahmed H

2020年12月20日

Full stars despite that I didn't find the jokes and pun that funny but I respect and appreciate that it might help other people. If you hadn't studied Python prior to the course. I would recommend to read the assigned theme per week in the course. As with everything else. Time and effort determines your desired outcome of the course!

創建者 Nayanex X

2020年10月13日

This course was really well written, very didactic, offered really interesting examples focused on the area of automation. We didn't get any of those silly repetitive exercises related to doing a calculator, for example. I highly recommend it for people starting out with Python and even for those who already have experience with it.