Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的評價和反饋

4.7
727 個評分
139 個審閱

課程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

熱門審閱

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

篩選依據:

1 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 25 個評論(共 128 個)

創建者 Elean M

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

創建者 Andreas H

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

創建者 Edwin S L I

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

創建者 Pakasit W

Sep 17, 2018

Excellence!!

創建者 Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

創建者 Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Um curso realmente útil e focado na prática.

創建者 A. T H

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

創建者 Bettina A

Jul 02, 2018

Useful, even for those who already have prior knowledge.

創建者 Hui L

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting and useful!

創建者 David R

Apr 26, 2018

Excellent, many information and great communicator.

創建者 Muhammad P

Dec 13, 2017

Great course for learning local SEO

Thank you Rebekah

創建者 Hongxin L

Sep 14, 2017

I have to say . It's really good

創建者 Manish T

May 08, 2016

Excellent Course. My sincere thanks to Ms Rebekah May for her efforts.

創建者 igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thank you for such a great course.

創建者 Jose D O G

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent Course!!

創建者 KYRIAKOS M

Mar 17, 2017

Excellent

創建者 Damilola O O

May 08, 2016

Love it, instructor is very clear

創建者 Fulton L

Jan 31, 2017

All of Rebecca's courses are very good. However, for Course 3 (this one), I was surprised after submitting my paper (and as I began reviewing another student's paper), that the assignment required additional information than previously described. I had to cancel my submission and add the stuff in. I wish you would tell us this before we write the paper.

創建者 agnan z

Dec 04, 2016

I've lot studied, Thanks to Coursera allow me to tried this course, This is great Course for everyone who want dedicated their self into SEO thing more professional.

創建者 Guillermo T

Oct 24, 2017

Good content and simple strategies. Well done.

創建者 Dima A

Aug 20, 2017

This course is specialized in Websites and social media optimization. Again, great content and a lot of useful information. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone, especially for those who are looking to learn general SEO optimization that are not related to coding.

創建者 Zoren V P

Apr 16, 2018

I enjoyed the learning process during the course.

創建者 Claudio D S F

Oct 24, 2017

very good

創建者 Brian M

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent - well structured and great practical examples

創建者 Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended