Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,040 個評分
217 條評論

課程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

熱門審閱

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

篩選依據:

176 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 200 個評論(共 206 個)

創建者 Rhys C

Nov 20, 2017

Quite a good course overall. However, the Google+ My Business pages section (which makes up a large amount of the assessment/project in week 3), is quite out of date.

創建者 Saqib W

Aug 10, 2017

This course introduced me to the art of Optimizing a Website for Search through the exploration and critical analysis of a wide variety of genres.

創建者 Nida R

Aug 30, 2020

Amazing course I have learned a lot from it but it is very theoretical.they need to work on practical demonstration as well as some tools learning

創建者 Ingrid N

Mar 31, 2017

Although the course was quite good, it wasn't really relevant to me as it was very focused on the USA (especially the local seo part)

創建者 Jodi T

Jun 14, 2016

I learned a lot from this course, but was disappointed that some of the information and downloads referenced were missing.

創建者 Bikash K

Jun 08, 2020

Practical demonstration on an example site seems quite a important requirement in this course for better understanding.

創建者 Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

Quite useful, but again asks for using tools which are paid, which disables us from doing the tasks the best we can.

創建者 Azad I

Jun 07, 2020

Would be good to work more on tools = meaning to show how tools work, which sections to use, etc. Thanks

創建者 Javeria R

May 10, 2020

Good course that teaches you a lot about SEO. However, the quizzes could be a bit more practical.

創建者 wang t h

May 27, 2016

This course focuses a lot on local site optimization and how to proceed SEO projects.

創建者 Maria F S

Dec 17, 2019

I suggest update the Google+ information, because it is no longer available.

創建者 Jaume L

May 17, 2016

Great opportunity to discover how LOCAL SEO works

創建者 Suchithra P

Apr 17, 2018

Really good and helpful

創建者 Emmanuel A

Sep 28, 2019

So far so good.

創建者 shubham

Apr 19, 2020

nice course

創建者 Shanjai N

Jul 10, 2020

good

創建者 Ayush C

Jul 10, 2020

good

創建者 Martina W

Sep 01, 2018

The last part dealing with clients was a little bit too early from my perspective since after these 3 courses I wouldn’t say that one is ready to do work as an SEO expert charging clients for the service of professional SEO.

The rest of the course was as usually very informative and interesting.

創建者 Andrejs V

May 24, 2016

Course itself is excellent, cases are very good and practical, but the only thing is lots of technical issues with the assignments and quizzes. Therefore only 3 stars.

創建者 Jameisha M

Dec 06, 2018

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

創建者 Keshavaraya N

Jun 09, 2020

would have loved if there were some practical demonstration on what and were keywords are used in the designing of website

創建者 Chris M

Jul 30, 2020

Test questions includes scoring prompts for Google + Business Pages that no longer exists

創建者 Merel V d B

May 22, 2016

Still a very interesting course, but a few technical problems with test and forums.

創建者 Ian T

May 27, 2016

Assignments flawed and need reviewing.

創建者 Atique

Dec 29, 2019

the best course for SEO learning