Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Google Search

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Google Search 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,300 個評分
272 條評論

課程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

熱門審閱

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

篩選依據:

201 - Optimizing a Website for Google Search 的 225 個評論(共 263 個)

創建者 Ian T

2016年5月27日

Assignments flawed and need reviewing.

創建者 Atique A A

2019年12月29日

the best course for SEO learning

創建者 Samarth S

2017年8月22日

Practical Work should be more.

創建者 Vivian Y Q

2017年9月5日

too simple

創建者 TASHFIA T

2020年8月26日

It is an okay course, did not meet my expectations all that much. The course gives an overview of optimization process but does not really demonstrate step-by-step process, in short it does not provide details. Not the best for beginners, sorry.

創建者 Sarthak S

2020年9月18日

The course content is outdated and needs to be updated with the latest information available.

創建者 Goodwish S M

2019年12月13日

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW

創建者 Abdulrahman M A

2020年10月5日

the information provided from the course is great and what I found helpful the most are the spreadsheets provided along the way! thank you so much for this great help!

downsides: when talking about a tool the course only mentions its name and a quick (sometimes no) view of it, as we need more time discovering these tools. however I'm using other external sources to do so.

創建者 Aman K

2020年11月16日

It was a great learning experience and an awesome assignment and questionnaire go through. I have earned a lot and would continue to do the same in the future. Thank You, Coursera for all the support and awesomeness you provide through this platform.

創建者 Rosin A

2021年1月28日

This specialization is great for anyone with no background in marketing or websites working it helps you through the way to know all techniques and sites so i recommend it to anyone new to that field great course

創建者 Muhammad S

2021年3月4日

Great course to learn about Local SEO and how to optimize a site for local search. Mam Rebakah May taught very well. Thanks to UC Davis for creating this great course material.

創建者 Anton W

2021年7月8日

Exceptional course with a real professional with advanced work-experience ! Thank you very much for your insights and guidance Rebekah May!

創建者 Hamidreza A

2020年12月19日

So helpful and effective course for those who want a boost in their SEO career. Materials are selected and presented carefully and clearly.

創建者 Dave M

2021年3月20日

This was a very informative course that moved along at the right pace for me. I gained valuable insight I can use for future employers.

創建者 Michelle D G

2020年11月20日

Rebekah is very thorough and clear in her teachings. showing her experience and expertise in SEO. So glad to have taken this course

創建者 Rotimi I

2020年10月15日

I enjoyed every challenge in this course and I want to develop my SEO expertise. Thank you for your insight! Good delivery.

創建者 Rajes S

2021年3月30日

Truly inspiring lectures and rich and handful contents that help understand the learning with real-life examples.

創建者 Rohit S

2021年6月29日

Thanks a lot Rebekah for such insightful sessions on how to demonstrate your work and how to stand out as SEO.

創建者 Muhammad S

2021年5月30日

it is much interseting and learnbale . this is deep knowledge for SEO. i will refer my other fellows .

創建者 Paula C C

2020年12月9日

The course was very instructive, detailed and organized. I learned a lot and I liked it very much.

創建者 Rolyn B

2020年12月12日

I have learned a lot and in-depth knowledge about SEO, I will definitely take the next course!

創建者 Canan K

2020年10月24日

Thank you very much Rebekah! It was a pleasure to learn some very important things from you!

創建者 Md B U

2021年6月10日

Awesome course. Now I am confident about optimizing a website on google search. Thanks.

創建者 ABRAHAMSAMUEL J

2020年11月28日

A must for SEO Beginners, I could really see how far I have come Thanks Coursera!

創建者 JASBINDER S

2020年11月16日

thank you soo much for providing great knowledge and content regarding the topics