Chevron Left
返回到 员工管理

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 员工管理 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,580 個評分
251 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

熱門審閱

OI

Apr 06, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

May 12, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

篩選依據:

151 - 员工管理 的 175 個評論(共 245 個)

創建者 Suyog M S

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent!

創建者 Bernadeta P

Nov 25, 2015

Great one!

創建者 Er N M

May 25, 2020

Great!!!!

創建者 Haitham

Mar 31, 2020

was great

創建者 HARUN S

Jan 24, 2016

excellent

創建者 Carlos F G

Dec 22, 2015

Excelent!

創建者 Juan P V P

Jul 03, 2017

Excelent

創建者 Tanmayee M

Jul 20, 2020

so good

創建者 Fairoos N

Jun 21, 2020

Awesome

創建者 MUHSEN M M S A

Jun 03, 2020

Amazing

創建者 1810148

Apr 28, 2020

Helpful

創建者 Luiza B

Jan 28, 2019

Amazing

創建者 Faridullah

Jun 01, 2016

amazing

創建者 刘潇

Jun 01, 2019

Great

創建者 LEENA J

Aug 09, 2020

good

創建者 Mona A A

Jun 12, 2020

GOOD

創建者 Dr. G M Z

May 25, 2020

Good

創建者 John

Nov 15, 2017

Good

創建者 Jason Z

Nov 22, 2016

--

創建者 Robin Y V

May 04, 2020

E

創建者 Tracy M

Mar 30, 2016

Overall another great learning opportunity. Appreciate the relevant models and templates to aid in identifying and coaching top talent. 4 stars as there are some opportunities to improve the delivery of the first lesson and I am not a fan of video tape assignments. That said, would highly recommend - the course learnings are incredibly relevant and will support you in making a difference in the work lives and careers of your team.

創建者 Jumana A

Dec 02, 2015

the language was a little fast for me and i tried to follow by the subtitles..

the peer view is frustrating .. some we'll have hard time understanding the ideas, some will write in their mother language..

so have technical jobs and talking about it like another )???) word..

also, in the same task, some people will give high rate and the same question others will give 0.. it's frustrating as it affect the mark

創建者 Mark H

Dec 12, 2019

I liked this course. I have two suggestions. 1) If a peer is going to grade your work below a 2 or 3 then they should be required to have a reason why. I understand this may be impracticable and may skew grades higher, but some feedback would help allot. 2) I would suggest links to the discussion forums when we are asked to submit them. I just feel like I do not put them in the right section sometimes.

創建者 muhammad a r

Apr 07, 2017

I love the course content, and especially peer review assignments. I have one negative feedback for Cheri Alexander course contents for number of things:

1- Too much repetition.

2- Very vague examples were used. More practical & complete examples should be included. Moving talent across different departments does not happen often, so this can be replaced with some good example.

Thanks,

Adnan

創建者 Jose M R G

Feb 09, 2017

I loved this course, with the slight exception of the video uploading part, It is not bad, but if coursera implemented the videos on to their website then the student interaction would be better.

I had never come across the talent pipeline concept and it is definitely a very interesting one, will definitely be applying a lot of these concepts at the office.