Chevron Left
返回到 法律系学生的工具

學生對 耶鲁大学 提供的 法律系学生的工具 的評價和反饋

4.7
634 個評分
191 個審閱

課程概述

Whether you are an advanced law student looking to review the basics, or an aspiring law student looking for head start, this course will help you build the foundation you will need to succeed in law school and beyond. This course will introduce you to terminology, concepts, and tools lawyers and legal academics use to make their arguments. It will help you follow these arguments—and make arguments of your own. This course consists of a series of short lectures and assignments. A reading list complements each lesson, providing you with a roadmap to help you explore the subject matter more deeply on your own. Although the lessons may cross-reference each other, they are modular in nature: you should feel free to approach them in whatever order fits your schedule, interests, and needs....

熱門審閱

HK

Mar 29, 2016

I enjoyed this course but you really need to have some legal background to get the most out of it. The assignments were worth the time they took and I learned a lot trying to grade my fellow students.

SP

Aug 06, 2019

A very intriguing and challenging course. First week was intense but as the course progressed, it became easier to deal with while also becoming more and more interesting. Great course overall!

篩選依據:

51 - 法律系学生的工具 的 75 個評論(共 185 個)

創建者 Amr A W

Sep 12, 2017

Great course. Greetings from Egypt. ;)

創建者 Dean M

Mar 15, 2016

excellent course with outstanding professor teaching it.

創建者 aristeidis g

Apr 17, 2016

Extremely Interesting !!!

創建者 Zarina

May 27, 2017

A Law Student's Toolkit is my first course taken on Coursera. I am beyond grateful to both Professor Ayres and Coursera for an opportunity to obtain useful knowledge in a convenient, clear, and concise manner. I really liked Quizzes and Written Assignments. Also I liked that we - the students - graded each other's assignments and provided reviews for future improvement. Thank you!

創建者 Sunil G

Jan 17, 2016

Good points and very good Homework!

創建者 Myrtis L H

Dec 04, 2016

Excellent course, made understanding law a little easier. Professor Ian Ayers is a great teacher.

創建者 Jingyuan Z

Jan 07, 2016

This is really a good set of tools for law students. I have finished the first week, and it really helped a lot already. The videos are not very long, so you can just spend 30 minutes everyday for one or two small videos. The professor uses formal legal language that may require extra work but if you like the legal reasoning, it's such a wonderful exercise!

創建者 Lanese F

Jun 20, 2018

I loved this course! Great professor! Very informative

創建者 Siyao L

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent course!

創建者 Almas S

Jul 11, 2016

Great Course. Had fun learning it

創建者 Liu Q

Dec 26, 2015

讲授的知识很实用,课后资料相当丰富。

創建者 Gokul T

Jun 20, 2017

Justifies the title of the course. Equips you with a skill-set to understand and appreciate the law better. I believe, every Law student should do this.

創建者 Simren P

Oct 23, 2016

Went over many aspects of the law and learned a lot from helpful videos and reviewing what peers wrote. Just have to be careful that your peers do not copy and paste for answers.

創建者 Joviano C d P J

Apr 26, 2016

Um excelente curso para quem pretende iniciar a compreensão do Direito Norte Americano.

創建者 Javier A S L

Mar 18, 2016

Really TOP Course! It is really useful even for an already Law graduate who wants an introduction to the American Law.

創建者 Stanley W

Apr 14, 2017

It is very fun and insightful !

創建者 Nicholas F

Sep 20, 2016

The course was very interested , i learned a lot , the course allows me the ability to question matters of the Law .

創建者 Jana N

Jul 08, 2016

This course delivered exactly what was promised in an engaging way.

創建者 Anton G

Sep 04, 2016

the best course

創建者 Shobhit G

Jan 26, 2016

The toolkit, must for every law student - in the law school and ex-post law school...

創建者 Alma

Mar 18, 2016

Great course! Lots of work but you learn soo much! Definitely recommend it to all potential law school hopefuls like me!

創建者 Aaron R

Sep 05, 2016

Interesting introduction to legal constructs.

創建者 Pedro L A N

Aug 08, 2016

Perfect course. Flawless professor! Excellent institution.

創建者 Mehrab U H

Jan 10, 2016

This might be just the right tool to shine the mind to excellence !

創建者 Katarzyna K

Jan 17, 2016

A great springing board into the world of law - a special treat also for a translator from/into English!