Chevron Left
返回到 高级竞争策略

學生對 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 高级竞争策略 的評價和反饋

4.7
835 個評分
181 條評論

課程概述

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

熱門審閱

AD

2017年6月30日

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

AA

2019年2月11日

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

篩選依據:

151 - 高级竞争策略 的 175 個評論(共 181 個)

創建者 Dimple

2015年9月14日

Material was tough, some of the questions weren't easy to understand / process. But overall a great class.

創建者 Kayode D

2015年9月17日

It was a great course, however some of the quiz answers are debatable

創建者 venky S

2015年11月7日

Very useful course and extremely well presented. Would recommend it.

創建者 santosh s

2017年2月6日

Interesting course. Valuable insights into network effects.

創建者 Padhye R S

2020年7月2日

Great course for having information over market strategy

創建者 Jorge O

2017年6月4日

Nice second part, less practical but still interesting.

創建者 Cyprian S

2015年10月27日

Very good course, but it is not "advanced strategy".

創建者 Lionel S

2016年11月6日

Very interesting and full of real case study.

創建者 武利鑫

2015年12月4日

德国老师比较严谨,比起美国老师缺少幽默。课程还是非常精彩,内容很丰富,值得去认真学习

創建者 Danilo N G

2017年5月29日

Well done. Clear and exceptionally teach!

創建者 Gautam A

2015年10月14日

Very informative and I learned a lot

創建者 Peter H

2019年5月20日

A great brush-up on competitiveness

創建者 Alex S

2015年12月21日

Fascinating material. Thanks again!

創建者 Dr.T.N.M.THARINNI M

2020年7月9日

Course is very useful us

創建者 SHUBHAM B

2020年7月28日

Very Interesting Course

創建者 Sotimehin S

2015年8月14日

very Insightful

創建者 Alexander T

2019年5月14日

-

創建者 Lesly J C B

2016年12月5日

The course was really great! The teacher explained excellent and the topics were very appropiate. However, when i finished the course i couldn't see the certificate of accomplishment at least; it never showed up :( And now when i click on the option "Buy the course" the page redirects me to an address which doesn't exist.

Despite of this, I enjoyed this course a lot, as the first one! Thanks a lot!

創建者 Yash S

2016年1月18日

Honestly, for something that says "Advanced" in the title, I thought it was a little too basic. There isn't enough depth and a lot of it involves common sense. Perhaps a more case-study driven course would have been interesting with more qualitative, essay responses required rather than cut-and-dry multiple-choice.

創建者 Lorenzo G

2015年9月2日

Nice addition to the "Competitive Strategy" course, although not as interesting and practical as the first part... Cases and current examples would have made this section much better.

Prof. Tobias Kretschmer ... 5 stars

Competitive Strategy . . . 5 stars

Advanced Competitive Strategy ... 3 stars

創建者 Nikita P

2016年3月19日

Actually, the course should be titled as "Introduction Into Macroeconomics", I think. The course is fine, but I won't call it really "advanced" one. The structure and topic list is okay, but the depth is not enough to threat the course as "advanced".

創建者 Maxime B

2018年9月15日

Interesting course but after "Competitive Strategy" I was expecting to go deeper. I felt it was like an add on... not sure I would advise to do the two for professionals (working people) The way the course was delivered was once again perfect!

創建者 Rajan A

2020年6月28日

I don't think I learnt too much beyond course 1. I would request the professor to add more practical case studies. The course is highly theoretical and basic, through the exams are hard.

創建者 Hoang L H

2015年12月29日

Overall, this is a good subject.

However, some slides are not well organized.

Many questions in assignment are too tricky.

創建者 Rogerio d S O

2019年12月25日

Curso bem complexo e mas com bom conteúdo!!!