Chevron Left
返回到 性格教育和创建积极课堂

學生對 若雷教育学院 提供的 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的評價和反饋

4.8
777 個評分
250 條評論

課程概述

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

熱門審閱

LM
2019年1月5日

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

C
2020年6月4日

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

篩選依據:

226 - 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的 249 個評論(共 249 個)

創建者 Ashley W

2015年10月22日

Full of great ideas about teaching character. I see that my approach to teaching has shifted and my students are benefiting.

創建者 Gehad G M

2019年3月4日

a nice course if u want to know ur students well and also learn about how to have a positive characters in ur class :)

創建者 Barbara M

2015年12月29日

Usable information, well-presented, very accessible. Videos of teachers in class add a great deal to the content.

創建者 Jason B

2018年6月10日

good to start a journey towards understanding an approach of integration of character into lessons.

創建者 Anastasia M

2015年10月31日

Very good course, easy to attend and informative. I learned new things in a pleasant way.

創建者 dennis j

2017年11月26日

excellent course well presented, wish it were a bit longer did not want to stop!

創建者 mohamed E

2020年7月22日

needed to be a little bit longer amazing course thank you so much for your help

創建者 Anchal M

2016年8月12日

the course enlightens from within and motivates to teach in right direction

創建者 Cory J

2019年12月19日

Great content but not as informative as what I was hoping to learn.

創建者 J. A C

2015年9月8日

Great Class, Creative ideas to help student to be successful.

創建者 Gilbert

2021年5月23日

Practical course to learn about positive psychology.

創建者 Gwendolyn U M

2020年6月2日

Very easy to follow and very meaningful activities

創建者 Faisal B K V

2020年6月27日

I am a teacher. It helped me a lot.

創建者 Shahbaz A

2019年8月27日

Very interesting course it is.

創建者 ESTHER N S K

2016年12月6日

HOW TO GET MY CERTIFICATE?

創建者 Amir S

2015年11月13日

very good so far.

創建者 Elena T

2016年7月16日

Inspirational!

創建者 FREDA H G

2020年5月22日

Great Course

創建者 Seth Z

2021年5月19日

As a fully qualified teacher, the course served as a refresher/reminder of good classroom practices that were informed by qualified researchers. The course may be more useful to new teachers or those entering the profession through alternative pathways, however. The course did feel as if it dragged on a little bit in parts, and upon reflection, I had some minor disagreements with some of the ideas presented - primarily with the compliance-driven assumptions of what good classroom management looks like.

創建者 Bhaskar D

2020年12月9日

Interesting case studies and assignments to accomplish the Classroom management. Need more techniques and students perspective on the outcome to have more wholesome experience.

創建者 Daniel W

2015年11月27日

I've done a few online courses on various, and for me, this is poor. The content is gratingly simplified, the delivery worse. The instructions for the assignments are impenetrable at best. Unfortunately, I can't gain those moments that I've spent on this course back.

創建者 Ernest P E E

2021年2月28日

i want to unenroll from this course, i dont know how the peers review my works of wish i always get low marks rendering me incapable of completing. i personally dont like the peer reviews

創建者 Mario G P

2019年5月17日

It's not clear the purpose of the tasks. Actually, there are concepts which are not specified and well-explained.

創建者 MANAS K R

2016年3月27日

unable to do assignment wo today is last date