Chevron Left
返回到 性格教育和创建积极课堂

學生對 若雷教育学院 提供的 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的評價和反饋

4.8
560 個評分
165 條評論

課程概述

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

熱門審閱

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

篩選依據:

126 - 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的 150 個評論(共 161 個)

創建者 Renata L M

Oct 02, 2017

Curso excelente!

創建者 Kenya C

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course

創建者 Sophia D

Nov 11, 2016

Excellent class!

創建者 J.Sireesha

Aug 16, 2015

very good course

創建者 卓刘慧

Jul 09, 2016

It is very good

創建者 Richa S

Sep 17, 2015

great learning

創建者 Mercedes A

Nov 02, 2016

Very useful.

創建者 José d J C T

Jun 13, 2019

Excellent!

創建者 dumontjm01@infonie.fr

Mar 05, 2016

Excellent!

創建者 JeanMarc D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent!

創建者 Adriana Z

Nov 20, 2015

I love it!

創建者 DAMILOLA E O

May 02, 2018

great

創建者 lily.huang

Oct 31, 2016

Good

創建者 Kelli S

Oct 08, 2017

There is a technical glitch that shows that you have completed a section of peer reviews even when you haven't. If I hadn't tried to pull up my certificate on the last day, I would have had to switch sessions...for the second time. Unfortunately, there is no recourse for talking to someone directly to fix the glitch. Other than that, it is a fantastic course with easily applicable lessons shared at a great pace with classroom examples. I learned a ton and began immediately applying strategies to my classroom.

創建者 Theodoros F

Aug 19, 2016

Good course, interesting theory, opens up a new thinking process for planning classes. The dual purpose classes, i.e. content plus the development of some of those characters strengths discussed in the course will certainly be much more problematic than presented; also the evaluation of character strengths will certainly be problematic for some time to come, but the course is till worth taking.

創建者 Christian W

Jan 01, 2016

Informative and entertaining MOOC!

Only thing that keeps me from giving five stars is the omittance of pointing to the "dangers" of putting numbers on character traits, for the student and the facility/school.

The advantages are nicely presented!

創建者 Norhana A

May 12, 2018

I do get a bit lost at times but I learnt a lot about how characters also impact the students in a big way. So, teachers really have to be mindful of their interactions with their students at all times in both verbal & non-verbal ways.

創建者 Bek K

Jun 10, 2017

If my last assignment had actually submitted properly, it would have got a 5 star review. I was very disappointed to have to go back and re submit the work.

創建者 Riin A

Aug 24, 2015

Quite informative. However, if you are not working as a teacher while taking this course it is a bit hard to do the assignments.

創建者 Ashley W

Oct 22, 2015

Full of great ideas about teaching character. I see that my approach to teaching has shifted and my students are benefiting.

創建者 Gehad G M

Mar 04, 2019

a nice course if u want to know ur students well and also learn about how to have a positive characters in ur class :)

創建者 Barbara M

Dec 29, 2015

Usable information, well-presented, very accessible. Videos of teachers in class add a great deal to the content.

創建者 Jason B

Jun 10, 2018

good to start a journey towards understanding an approach of integration of character into lessons.

創建者 Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

Very good course, easy to attend and informative. I learned new things in a pleasant way.

創建者 dennis j

Nov 26, 2017

excellent course well presented, wish it were a bit longer did not want to stop!