Chevron Left
返回到 性格教育和创建积极课堂

學生對 若雷教育学院 提供的 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的評價和反饋

4.8
777 個評分
250 條評論

課程概述

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

熱門審閱

LM
2019年1月5日

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

C
2020年6月4日

This is a very comprehensive course and all the sources they use are very concise and educational. I recommend this course to both teachers and parents to strengthen the character of their children.

篩選依據:

51 - 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的 75 個評論(共 249 個)

創建者 aimee l

2021年6月18日

This course offers flexible time schedule with professional resources. With the guide and the micro structure time, the courses provide the scaffolding approaches . The course really worth the every time .

創建者 Kelsey M

2020年5月24日

The content of the course is great, but the peer reviewed assignments are lacking as it seems that many who are enrolled in the course do not understand the questions or the answers that they are reviewing.

創建者 Olivier G

2017年4月3日

Great ! The animation of the course is punchy and highly participative (lot of peer graded assignments), the contents are of high level - and Dave is driving the course with enthousiasm and joy

I recommend !

創建者 CHRISPINUS S

2020年6月30日

The best course on teaching character. The character lessons are to be integrated into the syllabus such that no extra time is required. I recommend it to all teachers. Your class will never be the same.

創建者 Giulio M

2020年5月17日

A very interesting course not only for teachers but for anyone working in professions aimed at personal growth of children and young people. The course allows you to improve your relationship with them.

創建者 MUSTAFA

2016年1月27日

I have learned a lot of things from this course. I definitely suggest you take this course and apply your class. When you are done with the course, you will discover yourself and your students one more.

創建者 Lisa M

2019年1月6日

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

創建者 Tony J

2020年11月29日

Thank you for a very informative and well-paced course that is able to be to put into use immediately. I highly recommend this for all teachers, coaches and individuals who work with young people.

創建者 Lilas C

2020年12月7日

Absolutely incredible and extremely helpful! I love how it has realistic approaches to dealing with children! Parents and teachers HAVE to take this course! Thank you Coursera and thank you Dave!

創建者 Ivy B

2020年7月12日

I would recommend this course to everyone who desire to impact children. This course leaves you with immediate ways to apply what was learned in the classroom to every day interaction.

創建者 Poorvi A G

2019年12月2日

This is a beneficial course specially those who are in the field of education and psychology. It has helped me to groom myself with respect to various aspects of behaviour and teaching

創建者 kalyani g

2016年4月21日

Loved learning every information provided in this course. A course must for all the educators ,trainers,teachers ,parents and all who believe in bringing change in this modern world.

創建者 Gertruida J C V

2017年8月22日

This is such a practically useful course, that has really helped me in the classroom - regardless of the age of the child! Thank you to all those who made this course possible!

創建者 PureGrace O

2020年7月2日

Wow! This course was interesting from the beginning to the end. It will help you understand how to change your classroom to a positive, happy and enabling place for learning.

創建者 Johannah W

2016年10月4日

I absolutely loved this course and have recommended it to many teachers and other humans too! Great information given in a meaningful but manageable way. Highly recommend it!

創建者 K R

2020年1月6日

I enjoyed during the course. I learnt a important aspect of classroom i.e knowing and appreciating character strength of students. I will practice this to motivate students.

創建者 Elena C N D

2015年8月23日

Fun, down-to-earth, with great interviews with awesome researchers! Levin is energetic and he gives very good advice that really help you practice the content in the course.

創建者 Parikshit H

2021年7月17日

This course has helped me mould my character into a responsible teacher who exudes positive vibe and strengthens the character of his students in the best possible manner.

創建者 Kerri A

2019年9月20日

Excellent course that really helped me think about my teaching and my interaction with my students. I am more aware of the language that I use and the tone that I set.

創建者 Vasiliki P

2017年3月21日

Great course with plenty of new information I had never heard of! Very helpful and interesting not only for teachers but for anyone who want to expand their knowledge!!

創建者 naila q

2017年6月28日

Great course! Lots of great articles, interviews by professionals, great reflection question. I learned a lot that I can apply to my classroom and everyday life.

創建者 Jodee W

2016年5月22日

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

創建者 Jayanthi S

2020年4月30日

Its been an authentic learning experience with coursera, expecially this course and course materials has aided in improving my skills and enhancing my career.

創建者 Syeda F M

2018年10月11日

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

創建者 NUR S N B M F

2019年10月24日

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.