Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,771 個評分
738 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ
2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

126 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 150 個評論(共 734 個)

創建者 Vincy F

2020年8月8日

Very informative and a great introduction for graduate students. I hope the skills and knowledge I have learned in the course can help me succeed in writing my own systematic review.

創建者 ezgi t

2020年4月19日

detailed enough to do your own systematic review. I was just trying to get an overview of the concept yet the course was so interesting I found myself watching every video. Thanks!

創建者 Bella Y

2016年5月20日

Very nice course! I wish I had like this when doing my master's degree.

Special thanks for teachers speaking in a very understandable way (very good for non-native english-speakers)

創建者 Emily B

2021年5月16日

Excellent course. I did this before starting on my systematic review for my PhD. It has set me up well. The section on searching the literature was particularly good. Many thanks.

創建者 Ajna H

2018年4月6日

This is an excellent course. You can really tell that the instructors put effort in presenting the concepts logically, so that the course flows really well. I highly recommend it!

創建者 Eudes L A

2020年5月2日

globally, the course is well detailed and I appreciate the chronology. it could have been better if we could have a document word which we can still read after Course completion

創建者 Ryan d T

2017年2月9日

The lesson are very simple and well discussed. I hope there can be more activities as this needs more application to be practiced. I hope there can be a follow up course on this.

創建者 Jameel R H

2019年10月14日

I really loved the way the course was organised from simplifying the concepts to taking through the process very systematically. The facilitators' expertise is much appreciated.

創建者 Darío d J V S

2020年5月14日

This course has been an excellent experience. I'm in the middle of writing my thesis - a systematic review- and this course has helped me a lot. Thanks and greeting from Chile.

創建者 Janaina d S F

2020年10月3日

Thank you to all courses in defining this course.

This course is for dumb and I learned from zero to intermediate level.

Now I will apply what I learned in my master's degree.

創建者 Ana L M G

2019年10月8日

Excellent! Allowed me to perceive systematic review and meta-analysis with much more clarity than before. Would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in performing one.

創建者 Sixtus A

2019年1月30日

Terrific course in systematic review and meta-analysis. I learned a lot from this course and which they has more hand on practices. It was a great learning opportunity for me.

創建者 Anna K

2020年10月19日

Great course and very informative! I was able to use this a guide to "fill in the blanks" while starting my first systematic review. I personally liked the jazzy intro music.

創建者 ZUL A B M F

2020年6月3日

This course made me understand how to read, analyse and critique a systematic review in a more systematic ways.Thank you to the organizer.God bless you.Stay safe and humble.

創建者 Malamati V

2020年10月31日

It was a really good course, all the instructors were very informative and explained all the concepts very clearly! I also found the peer-reviewed assignments really useful

創建者 Zahra H d

2021年12月1日

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I believe that everyone who wants to know about research, is super grateful of your work in this course. please keep on doing what you do.

創建者 Sheik A k A

2020年5月31日

This course was suggested by my mentor as a part of PhD preparation. I thorouhly enjoyed the course content.

The format is wonderful which ensures the participant's learn.

創建者 My N

2018年5月7日

Excellent courses with great explanation and instruction. I am analyzing meta-analysis quite often, this course really helps me a lot in complete understanding an article!

創建者 gaobinn@yahoo.com

2017年3月12日

clear knowledge structure,

easily understandable language,

necessary evidence to support viewpoint,

and supplementary of working tools and interactive tests.

perfect course

創建者 Hong T T

2019年2月5日

It's a great course, information rich and comprehensive!!! It covers almost everything I should know about the topic! Thank you so much for offering such a great course!

創建者 Charu K

2021年6月3日

I would like to say that the course is amazing for beginners. It helps you to understand the topic in depth. I thank organizers for teaching us in such a wonderful way

創建者 Rhea F F R

2016年6月4日

This is an excellent introduction to the world of systematic reviews and meta-analysis. I enjoyed the detailed information on every step of this research methodology.

創建者 Shreedevi B

2021年2月9日

Excellent course material. repeats tough information over and over again. Made it very understandable for beginners like me who entered the course with skepticism

創建者 Aaron B

2019年5月16日

Very informative, plenty of examples throughout. Stimulates a lot of thought not only about systematic reviews but on performing high quality research in general.

創建者 Momina Z

2020年3月29日

A Surprisingly crystal clear course.

Loved the weeks 5 and 6,made all the difference to my understanding.

Thank you coursera for a wonderful learning experience.