Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,768 個評分
736 條評論

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ
2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

176 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 200 個評論(共 734 個)

創建者 ankit k s

2019年9月21日

loved this course...it gives a strong foundation to start reading and ultimately inspiring you to do a systematic review and metaanalysis...

創建者 Carlos A M

2018年10月22日

Excellent, concise review of the essentials of Systematic Reviews and Meta - Analysis. A definite necessity for any healthcare professional.

創建者 Sabiha F

2020年9月9日

I am glad to choose this course and completed it, five-star review, and highly recommended to others, Thank you johns Hopkins and Coursera.

創建者 gegout c

2020年7月9日

It was a very good course, very good introduction. I will now have to complete with some practice. Thank you. I would recommend the course.

創建者 Milton R M M

2018年8月17日

It is a excellent option to learn about sitematic review and meta analysis, basics concepts with the posibility to go deeper as you can do.

創建者 NIDHI C

2018年5月23日

Very good course, informative and give good start to some one who is new to this area...even to experienced some one like...it is very good

創建者 Marcel V N

2018年2月4日

An excellent course in terms of introduction. It really attended my expectation and I am more secure to work and start a sistematic review.

創建者 Jaime L

2020年7月25日

Es un curso bien diseñado, claro, se enfoca en puntos claves y por medio de los ejercicios permite entender mejor y obtener realimentación

創建者 Gargi A J

2017年3月5日

Very informative and systematic. But have to pay attention to the terms because it can be quiet difficult for the beginners in this field.

創建者 Kerry T

2016年4月15日

Great intro to the topic. Nice lecture content and presenters. Left me wanting more! I wish there was an advanced course as a follow up.

創建者 Parth D

2021年2月2日

However, I had a forgettable experience of peer-graded assessment, even though my answers were same as prescribed I got to fail, thrice.

創建者 Van-An D

2020年9月1日

The course is well-prepared and designed. It is a good starting point for those who want to conduct systematic review and meta-analysis.

創建者 Patricio G A

2020年8月9日

Excellent course to understand the basics of systematic reviews, you get the basics to everything from critically reading one to do one.

創建者 Emese B

2016年5月26日

A very detailed course about writing a systematic review, still helped me to gain better understanding while reading one as a clinician.

創建者 S D R

2020年8月4日

Very nice and well-explained course. The lectures were engaging and dynamic. I've learned a lot. Thank you very much for this course.

創建者 Shobha G

2020年7月27日

Hi

How do I enrol or pay for certificate. Completed course succesfully

Excellent online course, good speakers, topic is dealt in detail.

創建者 Silvana L L G

2020年6月11日

Buenas teoría, explicadas muy claramente. Me quedé con ganas de aprender un poco más sobre los meta-análisis. Me gustó mucho el curso.

創建者 Abdelrahman S M A A

2016年12月9日

Excellent Course that will easily Guide you through the journey of systematic review and meta-analysis but requires full attention !!

創建者 Praveen K G

2021年1月1日

You can learn systematic review in detail in this course. Do read this if you are looking for a systematic review course in coursera

創建者 Anthony A

2020年10月23日

It has a lot of information that is really useful for develop this kind of project and it provides a good experience for the student

創建者 Vinodkumar M

2018年12月13日

My doubts regarding how to conduct meta-analysis was cleared with help of this course. It helped me to improve my academic expertise

創建者 Vasily K

2018年3月16日

Excellent education opportunity for those who wants to be familiar with methodology of modern review articles. I loved it very much!

創建者 Khal S

2017年6月29日

Great course, as a physician I learned a lot from it. It also has very informative Pdf copies of the lectures for future references.

創建者 Silvana L L G

2020年6月7日

Un muy buen curso para aprender a leer criticamente una revisión sistemática. Además, me anima para plantear una yo misma también.

創建者 Lisa T

2017年5月2日

Very useful! The educators of the course explained the concepts and processes very clearly with many examples. Thank you for this!