Chevron Left
返回到 系统评估和元分析入门

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 系统评估和元分析入门 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,905 個評分

課程概述

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

熱門審閱

MJ

2019年1月7日

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS

2019年8月22日

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

篩選依據:

176 - 系统评估和元分析入门 的 200 個評論(共 775 個)

創建者 OMAR A A

2020年3月28日

This course has definitely broadened my scope and addressed my fear of systematic reviews and meta-analysis. The instructors are very professional.

創建者 Hoang B L

2018年6月7日

A very interesting course that provided me a lot of valuable information. People say the first step is crucial and I think I've taken it properly.

創建者 Tracey M

2021年3月22日

I found this course very helpful and informative and would recommend it to anyone wanting to know more about Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis.

創建者 Arifudin A

2018年2月3日

Slightly too much math part in the mid-course (which can be handled by most software), but in general, this is a recommended introductory course!

創建者 Michelle W

2018年5月26日

Really good course, really good assignments that help you better understand how to apply the knowledge and skills that are taught in the course.

創建者 Md. K h

2020年3月8日

This course was really helpful for me. Learned a lot from this course. Thanks to all of the course facilitators and thanks to all course mates!

創建者 Ronald M

2016年5月29日

Great introduction to systematic reviews and meta-analysis, it also gives you the tools you will need to continue your studies in the subject.

創建者 Nithin N

2020年3月16日

The lectures were short, simple and easy to comprehend. Kudos to the professors for putting in their time and effort in making these videos.

創建者 ankit k s

2019年9月21日

loved this course...it gives a strong foundation to start reading and ultimately inspiring you to do a systematic review and metaanalysis...

創建者 Carlos A M

2018年10月22日

Excellent, concise review of the essentials of Systematic Reviews and Meta - Analysis. A definite necessity for any healthcare professional.

創建者 Sabiha F

2020年9月9日

I am glad to choose this course and completed it, five-star review, and highly recommended to others, Thank you johns Hopkins and Coursera.

創建者 gegout c

2020年7月9日

It was a very good course, very good introduction. I will now have to complete with some practice. Thank you. I would recommend the course.

創建者 Milton R M M

2018年8月17日

It is a excellent option to learn about sitematic review and meta analysis, basics concepts with the posibility to go deeper as you can do.

創建者 NIDHI C

2018年5月23日

Very good course, informative and give good start to some one who is new to this area...even to experienced some one like...it is very good

創建者 Marcel V N

2018年2月4日

An excellent course in terms of introduction. It really attended my expectation and I am more secure to work and start a sistematic review.

創建者 Jaime L

2020年7月25日

Es un curso bien diseñado, claro, se enfoca en puntos claves y por medio de los ejercicios permite entender mejor y obtener realimentación

創建者 Gargi A J

2017年3月5日

Very informative and systematic. But have to pay attention to the terms because it can be quiet difficult for the beginners in this field.

創建者 Kerry T

2016年4月15日

Great intro to the topic. Nice lecture content and presenters. Left me wanting more! I wish there was an advanced course as a follow up.

創建者 पार्थ द

2021年2月2日

However, I had a forgettable experience of peer-graded assessment, even though my answers were same as prescribed I got to fail, thrice.

創建者 DUONG V A

2020年9月1日

The course is well-prepared and designed. It is a good starting point for those who want to conduct systematic review and meta-analysis.

創建者 Patricio G A

2020年8月9日

Excellent course to understand the basics of systematic reviews, you get the basics to everything from critically reading one to do one.

創建者 Emese B

2016年5月26日

A very detailed course about writing a systematic review, still helped me to gain better understanding while reading one as a clinician.

創建者 S D R

2020年8月4日

Very nice and well-explained course. The lectures were engaging and dynamic. I've learned a lot. Thank you very much for this course.

創建者 Shobha G

2020年7月27日

Hi

How do I enrol or pay for certificate. Completed course succesfully

Excellent online course, good speakers, topic is dealt in detail.

創建者 Silvana L L G

2020年6月11日

Buenas teoría, explicadas muy claramente. Me quedé con ganas de aprender un poco más sobre los meta-análisis. Me gustó mucho el curso.