Chevron Left
返回到 战略执行

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略执行 的評價和反饋

4.7
630 個評分
118 個審閱

課程概述

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

熱門審閱

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

篩選依據:

51 - 战略执行 的 75 個評論(共 115 個)

創建者 Akshay R

Dec 27, 2015

This is one of the most practical strategy session you will come across. I have read many books and have also gone through webinars and sessions on Coursera but this course by CBS just stands out.

This course is best suited for both learners as well as practitioners. I would love to undergo more such courses designed by CBS.

創建者 Juan C V L

Jan 21, 2018

Great course!!!!!

創建者 Donovan N S H

Apr 24, 2016

excellent course

創建者 Anurima H

Mar 20, 2016

The lecture course is extremely helpful and insightful. Thanks to Coursera for the series.

創建者 José d J D L C G

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!! Congratulations

創建者 Ivan G

Apr 25, 2016

Very good structured with well prepared materials support. Thank you, Nikolay.

創建者 Ameya K

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent program

創建者 Deleted A

May 28, 2017

My favorite course of the 3 courses of Strategic Management & Innovation. Very useful framework!!

I recommend it very much.

創建者 Abelardo Q F J

Sep 03, 2015

A great course, a practical view of the importance of the implementation of strategies.

創建者 Sekou A C

May 03, 2017

Excellent course!!! I learned a great deal of knowledge and I enjoyed it a lot.

創建者 Ahmad A

Jan 29, 2016

Amazing course with rich content of concepts and tools.

It would be perfect if assisted with recommended readings

創建者 Karthik A

Aug 26, 2017

I would just like to suggest that the instructions for the final peer-review assignment should be improved. For me it was quite clear that the goal was to pick the strategic option for Etypes to choose the "team danmark logo" which in essence also defines the bigger strategy of eTypes to stay edgy and a rebel designer company. We were supposed to pick implementation plans specifically for this strategy. However, some of the peers assumed that they could propose several strategies, and combine a series of implementation plans, and put them altogether into this assignment. This in my opinion, lead to some confusion in some of the peers assignment submissions and their reviews for the assignment.

創建者 Niels B

Aug 16, 2016

High quality course that challenging, but not too demanding. The course uses relevant cases and really makes you think about strategy implementation.

創建者 Homer D D T E

Feb 21, 2016

The course is concise but my expectation to learn the implementation of strategy is well established and great!

創建者 Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

In this 3rd course about Strategy, you will learn to implement it through 6 elements (culture, organization,...). The course is excellent and I learned a lot.

創建者 Timothy W C

Nov 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the class - had a couple of bad reviews the first time - changed only a couple of things and did extremely well the second time.

創建者 Patricia d P

Mar 13, 2016

AMAZING!

創建者 Thanasak K

Nov 19, 2017

many more things leant from this course.

創建者 Moustapha N

Mar 10, 2016

I realy enjoy the course thank you a lot cousera and CBS and specially all the professors

創建者 Jonna L

Apr 18, 2016

This is by far the course I've enjoyed the most - well put together, full of information and ideas to take forward and reflect when implementing any strategic initiatives in an organization.

創建者 Sophie J

May 05, 2017

Very interesting course and useful in every day job.

創建者 Lisa F

Nov 12, 2017

One of my favorite courses out of the whole specialization so far.

創建者 Ramanunni

Jun 17, 2016

great

創建者 Alessio M

Mar 20, 2017

The Course is a great imprimer for Strategy Implementation. It has a lot of details and a clear explaination of the main concepts!

創建者 Rasmus T S

May 31, 2017

Very good, and informal course