Chevron Left
返回到 战略执行

學生對 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 战略执行 的評價和反饋

4.6
708 個評分
134 條評論

課程概述

Even a thoroughly developed business strategy may fail if you don't pay enough attention to its implementation. This rings particularly true with strategies based on innovation or implemented in complex or fast-changing environments. In the 20th century successful implementation leveraged stability and typically proceeded through hierarchy and control. Today the key is to stay vibrant and able to quickly respond to trends in competition and technology while not losing sight of the strategic objective. In this course we'll build a toolbox of techniques to execute today's business strategies to help them succeed. After completing this course, you'll be able to: - Create objectives and goals to guide strategy implementation - Identify organizational structures that fit particular strategies - Understand how to leverage company culture in implementation - Describe how to communicate the strategy so that the organization "gets" it - Detect and mitigate risks to implementation...

熱門審閱

PS

Aug 12, 2018

Nicolai does a really good job in explaining Strategy Implementation. I would say that it is the most thorough module that I have been through so far in the Strategy Management course.

BB

Feb 04, 2016

Great course! Definitely my best of the series. Highly detailed with very pointed insights. Slides were also very helpful in ensuring retention of knowledge. Great stuff- bravo!

篩選依據:

101 - 战略执行 的 125 個評論(共 131 個)

創建者 Andrew K L

Feb 25, 2016

wonderful class, giving me clear picture about 6 aspects of strategy implementation (Goals and metrics; organizational structure; culture; communication; resistance and risks; power and informal networks), also very important analysis with state / substantiate / actions.

創建者 Josue D

Oct 22, 2016

It's the most effective course i have followed on line. The simple language get you involved in every single detail of the matter. Will encourage anyone to give a try to this course and the next thing you'll know is that you have increased your knowledge.

創建者 Victor U

Feb 28, 2020

The course provided excellent insights for implementing strategies in an ever changing environment. It was concise with examples of existing industries and well delivered.

創建者 Alejandro J H B

Nov 29, 2016

The materials provided are awesome, but the peer graded system does not work properly given that not everybody commits to giving feedback.

創建者 Diego K V

Apr 16, 2019

The course has a lot of very important content on how to implement strategies. My favorite part was about culture and informal networks.

創建者 Noah F

Mar 12, 2016

Teacher is a little harder to follow and less coherent than others in the specialisation. Still good.

創建者 Rohit K

Jan 22, 2016

The contents and structure of the course was very good. I enjoyed taking all the sessions.

創建者 Ricardo d P M

Apr 08, 2016

Very good course. But the videos could be condensed in larger and more elaborated movies.

創建者 Avin K

May 19, 2020

This course is more intense than the other two courses of the specialization.

創建者 Sandra L

Feb 20, 2017

I Really Like this course... I got a lot of knowledges about the strategys

創建者 Ricardo V V

Jun 28, 2017

Great course. To be perfect it should be a bit more content heavier.

創建者 Emilio R

Sep 04, 2016

Great material, even though more profundization required.

創建者 Antoine C

Jan 18, 2016

Transversal view about different implementation areas

創建者 Mark P

Dec 13, 2019

Tricky but great. Enjoyed it thoroughly.

創建者 Ricardo J O

Dec 11, 2015

Video quality had some issues.

創建者 Vittorio V

Aug 19, 2019

more use cases

創建者 Fabienne L

Jan 06, 2016

Material was very good and well structured.

I think that one main issue is the assignment. We would need much more info/hard facts to make it much more interesting (i.e. less theoritical).

Moreover, assignments are reviewed by people 1/ who did not necessarily went through the 2 previous courses 2/ did not see our previous documents ie for course 1 and 2 3/ did not necessarily understand the question (one person complained because I did not answer the question "edgy vs. conservative" => I guess she was misled by the support info which were the same as for the first course).

This problem could be avoided by offering a distinct case for each assignment, so that there is no confusion/mis-match.

In any case, "mange tak" for all your courses. I went through 3 so far, and the ones from CBS are clearly the best I had (videos - content and speed - slides/ support documents, quizzes).

創建者 Giosue P

Jul 26, 2018

Very useful course. However, the amount of information to retain is too high. Also the structure of the lectures is a bit ambiguous, the way some concepts are introduced is a bit ambiguous at first, maybe there should be some revision about the way classes are presented to the candidates. Furthermore, the grading policy seems a bit too unfair: the single quizzes account for a 5% only, whereas the final project 70%.

Too many external resources to read.

Overall, very useful, but too dense of information, and a bit uncertain on the structure of the lectures, and of the assignment(s).

創建者 Enelen

Feb 25, 2016

Strategic implementation, something that people generally forget about after creating their "marvellous" strategies and then watch them fail. This course teaches us how not to make that mistake.

The course was nicely organised, though I believe the rubric for the last peer review assignment could do with a bit of tweaking. Rating on a 1-5 scale for about 10 questions clearly showed central tendency problems, as well as lots of subjectivity in the reviews. I hope it can be improved in the future!

創建者 Mohammed A A s

Apr 09, 2019

The text of the course not highlight the importance text .we need to have summarize for each week.

I was difficult than previsions course , not becouse the matterial but due to material content

創建者 Sherin A

Jan 09, 2020

I think it would be better to focus on a couple of companies and evaluate their strategy implementation throughout the whole course, instead of having different companies for each module.

創建者 Andres A

Apr 16, 2018

Quite interesting if its your first time learning about strategy or how organizations work. However, I feel like it does not fit well with the rest of the specialization.

創建者 Jinder

Nov 23, 2015

Shame that the format was changed and the quizzes and assignments were not open. Teaching was as great as the first 2 courses, and slides were useful.

創建者 Roopa N

Jun 03, 2020

Very helpful course, really helps you to understand the core concepts of Implementation.

創建者 Roshanay B R

Jan 01, 2018

reviewing process is very late