Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People, 加州大学戴维斯分校

4.6
430 個評分
109 個審閱

課程信息

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

熱門審閱

創建者 MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

創建者 MR

May 05, 2017

Perfect introductory Spanish course - well structured material and good delivery. It would be great to see more advanced Spanish courses from this university or something geared towards DELE exam.

篩選依據:

107 個審閱

創建者 Julia Gilimyanova

Feb 17, 2019

That's not the first time I have started learning Spanish and I have really enjoyed the course!

Very interesting lessons, they don't take much time + good practice. I am on my way to get the specialisation.

創建者 Apoorv Kumar

Feb 16, 2019

Thorough with the method of teaching. However, could use practice exercises where the student translates full sentences from English to Spanish and visa versa.

創建者 Hiba dw

Feb 15, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this course.

創建者 Alexander Razmadze

Feb 07, 2019

Love the way course is organized!

創建者 Hassan Hussain Al-Ghafli

Jan 22, 2019

I have finished 'auditing' the course. the course is a very good start. It is not that difficult. I like everything in this course. the only thing I dislike about the course is as an audit student of the course, I can not take the last quiz of each week; I can read the questions though. That was the only draw-back; other than that, the course is highly recommended. I made a vocabulary list of this course in the following link: https://tinycards.duolingo.com/collections/ypWB5Hv/meeting-people

創建者 Maria Picone

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course for Spanish learners and also for more experienced speakers to review the basics. There's a lot of material so my one complaint is that complete beginners might get overwhelmed and need more than one week to understand the material and memorize all the words.

創建者 Vatsal Gehlot

Dec 21, 2018

The course was amazing. It really helped learning Spanish at an introductory level.

創建者 Manish

Dec 07, 2018

The videos are helpful and the exercises and perspectivas are very useful .

創建者 Hamza Rajab

Dec 03, 2018

very good.

創建者 Ariane Paul

Dec 03, 2018

Some parts of this set up are consuming, and there are too many short videos. I think videos should be combined in to thorough lessons.