Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,047 個評分
264 條評論

課程概述

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

熱門審閱

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

II

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

篩選依據:

26 - Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的 50 個評論(共 260 個)

創建者 Chemloul B

May 10, 2020

Hola!

First of all, I want to thank you for having granted an exemption to access or cous of Spanish. This course is very special and genuine in the way of transmitting information, it allowed me to develop and learn a lot in such a short period. thank you very much and I recommend you very favorably.

Best regards.

創建者 Rishu K

Feb 01, 2020

Firstly, I would like to thank Coursera for such a good learning Platform for everyone. It has been a great experience learning Spanish language. Lots of respect!

I would like to thank Dr Robert Blake sir for such a simple explanation throughout the Course and i really liked it.

Thank you!!!

創建者 Tonya C

Dec 02, 2017

I've been looking for a holistic course that would push me in every area of language learning - reading, writing, listening and speaking. This course does that. The exercises, the modular format, and even the dreaded submission at the end of the course, all provide plenty of practice.

創建者 Maria S P

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course for Spanish learners and also for more experienced speakers to review the basics. There's a lot of material so my one complaint is that complete beginners might get overwhelmed and need more than one week to understand the material and memorize all the words.

創建者 Vivek V

May 03, 2020

this course is fantastic .easy to memorise the translation process and very nice tutor ,loved it, his teaching style and all, also loved the scripted text under the video.

overall it is fabulous and one who want to start speaking spanish just go for this now..

創建者 Deepali D

May 12, 2020

It was great learning experience. It is not easy to learn a new language but the well structured course made the tough job a bit easier. The course has done a wonderful job teaching us, now its our turn to keep practicing to be a fluent speaker. Thank you.

創建者 Patricia L

May 10, 2020

I have taken quite a bit of Spanish classes through the years. This one really makes me feel as though I can finally achieve my goal of speaking Spanish. It is not easy but the way this course is laid out, helped me learn so much in a short period of time.

創建者 Alexandra S

Jun 25, 2019

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

創建者 Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for this course! It is very well structured and contains all necessary words and grammar rules for beginners. It was really easy to learn basics by these videos. I would recommend it to all who wants to start learning Spanish from scratch.

創建者 Cale R

May 05, 2020

I have messed around with Spanish speaking apps unsuccessfully for years. This course brought a lot of that unpolished and disorganized information together to create a real understanding of basic conjugation and grammar. I recommend this course.

創建者 Hannah M L R R

May 18, 2020

Hola! Muchas gracias, Coursera and UC Davis for this opportunity to learn new language. It was a tough challenge before I have completed the course. And I am so happy and grateful for the people behind this online program. I have learned a lot.

創建者 Jennifer L Z

Apr 15, 2020

Having 5 semesters of college Spanish under my belt (10 years ago!), this was a great refresher course. I think it would be a bit too advanced for a true beginner, but it's exactly what I wanted to help me get on track to being fluent one day!

創建者 Joseph W B S

Dec 18, 2019

This is a very basic course, and it draws you into more complicated areas without even you knowing it. This is one course I would recommend for anyone who wants to gain a good, solid base to learn this beautiful language.

創建者 JEERANAN P

Apr 18, 2020

i LOVE THIS COURSE ,THANK YOU DR.BLAKE AND UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA,DAVIS.MY SPANISH IS IMPROVED NOW.NOT TOO HARD FOR EVERYONE .THEY SSTRTING FROM THE BASIC.WHICH I ABLE TO COMPLETE WITHIN 7 DAYS.

MUCHAS GRACIAS !

創建者 Amrita

May 25, 2020

I appreciate the way the course has been designed. It is so accurate that even a beginner can feel happy. Sometimes I definitely felt lost but Prof. Blake's explanations and repeated video watching helped.

創建者 Julia G

Feb 17, 2019

That's not the first time I have started learning Spanish and I have really enjoyed the course!

Very interesting lessons, they don't take much time + good practice. I am on my way to get the specialisation.

創建者 Iolanda

Mar 27, 2020

The course is very useful with good structure and enables you to be greatly engaged and learn fast and with ease. Keep in mind that also it is necessary to combined it with other learning activity.

創建者 BALAMURUGAN.K

Nov 20, 2019

This is very useful course to learn foundations of Spanish language. thank you so much. (Hola,

Este curso muy útil para aprender fundamentos de la lengua española. Muchas gracias).

創建者 Catherine C M

May 25, 2020

I have been teaching myself Spanish for a while, but am finding gaps in my vocabulary and grammar. I am taking this class to fill in those gaps. I think it's really useful.

創建者 Rodrigo T C F R

Aug 30, 2019

A metodologia do curso é excelente, o professor possui uma didática impecável, tudo é organizado de forma a facilitar um aprendizado sólido e agradável. Recomendo para todos.

創建者 o0live

Sep 19, 2017

I only audited this course, but I think the lessons are made very professional and interesting. They helped me big time to finally start learning Spanish! :) Thank you!

創建者 Moriak R

Apr 21, 2020

The course was very well-structured and I could learn quite a lot. It was very hard to me but it was very helpful. I want to follow learning.

Thank you, teacher.

創建者 Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

創建者 Carlos C

May 30, 2018

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

創建者 Mohammad S A S

May 22, 2020

I have learnt so many vocabularies, grammars and specially I have learnt how to talk and how to write when I am not that expert at this. Thank you very much.