Chevron Left
返回到 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,419 個評分
600 條評論

課程概述

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

熱門審閱

GT
2020年12月29日

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018年11月9日

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

篩選依據:

101 - Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 的 125 個評論(共 595 個)

創建者 Rodrigo T C F R

2019年8月30日

A metodologia do curso é excelente, o professor possui uma didática impecável, tudo é organizado de forma a facilitar um aprendizado sólido e agradável. Recomendo para todos.

創建者 ditra h

2020年6月12日

I like this course for an online course. It is learning on several levels. I have only one complaint. There needs to be more opportunities to hear and speak the language.

創建者 o0live

2017年9月19日

I only audited this course, but I think the lessons are made very professional and interesting. They helped me big time to finally start learning Spanish! :) Thank you!

創建者 Ankit K

2020年12月16日

The course was very helpful in understanding grammar and sentence construction. I would really recommend anyone struggling with speaking, writing and reading spanish

創建者 Moriak R

2020年4月21日

The course was very well-structured and I could learn quite a lot. It was very hard to me but it was very helpful. I want to follow learning.

Thank you, teacher.

創建者 Kevin J

2018年6月8日

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

創建者 廖俐雯

2020年7月10日

我是真的很喜歡同儕評分的部分,透過閱讀別人的寫作,可以發現一些自己也會犯的錯誤。除此之外,也才會更了解寫作時,句子順序是如何影響閱讀的。這個技能不只能使用在西班牙文,我自己覺得用在拉丁語系的學習上都會很有幫助。而且這個過程也可以額外學習更多的單字,也可以認識更多國家的人,像是有的同學來自不丹等等,覺得是很新奇的體驗。

創建者 Carlos C

2018年5月30日

This is a great course for those who are wanting to expand their knowledge and become a more valuable commodity both in business and in personal communication.

創建者 Dipta D

2020年7月15日

Just awesome. A Spanish enthusiast like me found this course very engaging and beginner-friendly. Thanks to Dr Robert Blake for this course.

Highly Recommended

創建者 Adrina O

2020年7月3日

The course is good. It exposes you to the essential Spanish vocabulary. It also teaches you how to conjugate; which is essential for any Latin-based language.

創建者 Mohammad S A S

2020年5月22日

I have learnt so many vocabularies, grammars and specially I have learnt how to talk and how to write when I am not that expert at this. Thank you very much.

創建者 Andrea M

2020年7月5日

Very clear and easy to follow. A little note: sometimes in the exams there are bits that are explained later in the course. That said, I really enjoyed it.

創建者 Rajmalla J

2017年10月11日

I have thou roughly enjoyed this course even though it has been a little fast for me to keep up with the work required. It is very methodical and concise.

創建者 Debra T

2020年12月13日

This Spanish course could be very challenging but I learn so much in vocabulary, culture, and reading my fellow's student introductions and backgrounds.

創建者 ISLAM A A H

2019年5月22日

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.

創建者 Kriebel D S

2018年7月2日

Excellent and Amazing Course for those who start to learn Spanish! Clear explanations, challenging tasks and objective evaluation! Really recommend!

創建者 HANMYRAT S

2020年9月15日

Great course. Practical. However, peer-reviews are not good enough as it sounds. Some just provide empty sheets and no, broken links. It is unfair.

創建者 贾敏Amy.Devil

2017年6月9日

It is a nice course with reasonable settings. I've compared the Spanish courses on several MOOCs platforms. This one is definitely the best choice.

創建者 Sarah M R

2020年4月16日

Great beginner course for those who have never had any spanish or very little. Lots of material for ongoing study well beyond the course timeline.

創建者 Jacinta B

2019年9月22日

Just completed the first course and I am happy with the progress I made. The study materials were good. I am looking forward to the next course.

創建者 Brunna S d O

2020年6月22日

I really liked the methodology of this course, with videos and tests that stimulate learning and do not leave it tedious and only theoretical.

創建者 SVETLANA G

2020年11月9日

This course is suitable for those who already know some Spanish. Otherwise it will be difficult.

I liked it, it helped to refresh knowledge.

創建者 Fernanda S d S

2020年7月20日

Curso incrível! Aprendi muitas palavras novas, como vocabulários, adjetivos e verbos. O curso vai me ajudar muito em minha vida profissional!

創建者 Bonnie S

2019年2月26日

I am really enjoying this class. It's really help with specking the language. Great insight in details to make you a better speaker. Love it!

創建者 Yunus Y

2017年8月6日

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards