Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的評價和反饋

4.6
945 個評分
206 條評論

課程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

熱門審閱

RB
2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

篩選依據:

176 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 200 個評論(共 205 個)

創建者 Aileene P

2020年10月13日

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

創建者 Marjolaine T

2018年3月13日

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

創建者 Christina T

2020年10月4日

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

創建者 Trevor S

2020年8月27日

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

創建者 Clare A M

2019年3月23日

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

創建者 simranjeet s

2020年4月25日

Very good perspective for a beginner

創建者 James T S

2016年6月13日

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

創建者 Atique A A

2019年12月29日

good for learning SEO.

創建者 Dolly

2019年12月26日

useful content

創建者 Darío R

2020年12月18日

Great Course.

創建者 Eliseo J P

2020年10月3日

GREAT COURSE

創建者 Ester M B

2017年8月31日

Great course

創建者 Mayuri S M

2021年11月21日

good

創建者 Shanjai N

2020年7月10日

good

創建者 Ali m

2020年3月15日

good

創建者 Katja o

2017年1月5日

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

創建者 Spencer H

2020年12月20日

"We're going to take what you learned to the next level" actually means "we're going to re-use the same slides and I'm going to tweak my wording a little bit." I get that Eric is kind of a celebrity in SEO and it's valuable to hear him discuss content and social media tactics, but I feel like his part could have been boiled down to 1 or 2 courses and someone else could have gone into depth with some tools to actually act on the theory. Buzzstream? SEMRush? I learned much more from the other instructor in the SEO specialization.

創建者 simona s

2021年5月8日

During the course some inconsistencies are noted, both as regards the introduction of a new teacher who adopts a different way of presenting the arguments, much less linear and structured, and for the absence of some parts of the content to which reference is made, but which are not present. The evaluation criteria, both as regards the quizzes and the peer graded assignement, are less clear than those set by the teacher of the other modules. Despite this, there are some interesting suggestions.

創建者 Sirageldin E A

2020年12月17日

Information wise, very useful course, but the assignments are not very well designed and the metrics seem arbitrary. Not to mention some outdated information that will only get worse as time goes by if the instructors do not add some notes or updates to inform learners about changes to the validity of some information.

創建者 April B

2019年7月30日

I enjoyed very much the SEO Fundamental course in this same set but ended up dropping this course. Even though I appreciate the instructor's clear knowledge on the subject, I found the teaching style difficult to follow and the information not especially advanced.

創建者 Evan N

2020年10月12日

There is some great information but this class is from 2015. SEO Has changed a lot since then. Pretty misleading. SOme information is still relevant but nothing you can't find out with some Google Searching on SEO

創建者 Rebecca M

2019年1月25日

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

創建者 Nyima S B

2020年5月10日

This is a good course, with good info from its era, but it's outdated. Best practices from 2015 have evolved substantially since then. Hubspot's Content Marketing course is FAR more relevant in 2020.

創建者 Мещеряков С В

2021年11月24日

This course is designed for beginners. The author should not have specified the word "advanced" in the title set the level "intermediate". The knowledge from the course is basic

創建者 Andrea J E

2020年6月9日

It explains the basics but now (2020) some stuff is really outdated so, some of the hecks or tactics are actually counterproductive.