Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO, 加州大学戴维斯分校

4.5
386 個評分
71 個審閱

課程信息

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

熱門審閱

創建者 JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

創建者 JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

篩選依據:

69 個審閱

創建者 Edwin S Lopez Ibarra

Feb 06, 2019

Very good course but something old

創建者 Micael Daher Jardim

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

創建者 Rebecca Malonson

Jan 25, 2019

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

創建者 Milena Böhm

Jan 17, 2019

Could be with even more practical examples.

創建者 Jennifer Collins

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

創建者 Alex DeMay

Nov 21, 2018

Doesn't seem to "advanced." And lots of fluff! A bit of a waste of time

創建者 Évelim Wroblewski

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

創建者 Pakasit Worracharoen

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

創建者 Amy Panchyshyn

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

創建者 Sanghamitra Mahanta

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.