Chevron Left
返回到 Research Proposal: Initiating Research

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Research Proposal: Initiating Research 的評價和反饋

4.6
766 個評分
163 條評論

課程概述

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

熱門審閱

MA

2018年11月19日

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV

2020年8月20日

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

篩選依據:

126 - Research Proposal: Initiating Research 的 150 個評論(共 164 個)

創建者 Mohanie R

2021年2月15日

This is a very hard course. But overall I've learnt a lot from it. You have to do a lot of research for this course. And their isn't a lot of people thats reviewing the assignments,

創建者 Leo H B

2017年9月29日

Nice approach, clear in information, good supporting materials. For non English native speakers (students) it would be nice if Jim would talk al a little slower.

創建者 Vishnu F

2017年12月23日

I would have given 5 stars but than people would consider it a fake review. Anyways jokes apart this course is really nice and based on real examples.

創建者 Ilnur M

2019年4月22日

It felt good as a very brief outline of the topic, but it would also be great to add more details in the course. Too light format maybe?

創建者 Rashmi R R

2020年5月31日

Nice one. It really helped me a lot in learning about market research. I have gained some new ideas from this course. Thank You.

創建者 Viviana G

2019年4月16日

This course is a great introduction to the market research. For me its important to have more examples of RFPs as templates

創建者 reema i

2021年11月23日

The course is good, but getting reviewed by peers is compulsory, some people do not read and just give you any rating.

創建者 Musonda C

2022年1月22日

I audited the course and the content is very helpful in giving me an understanding of market research.

創建者 Shravya S

2020年5月4日

A very fresh and intuitive approach. on Market reaserch and various ways it can be conducted.

創建者 Nikita T

2021年3月12日

This course is helpful us to learn marketing research and improve our marketing research

創建者 Ignacio S

2020年11月1日

Good introduction to market research, although I thought it wasn't complicated enough

創建者 Sekuta M

2020年4月14日

the course is very good and it is taught in a simple and understandable way.

thank you

創建者 Lê Đ Q M

2021年11月23日

Wish I could find more sample researches and practice making proposals and RFP more

創建者 merna w

2020年4月5日

helped me a lot , and i love the way dr. jem illustrates with

thank you

very useful

創建者 Pranay B

2020年4月8日

You should give more live example in the course to understand the topic properly

創建者 Benjamin

2022年5月19日

good steps and organizational layout of proper research capabilities

創建者 Eren Y

2020年7月1日

Gives you basic knowledge how to conduct research and key elements!

創建者 Khalid M

2021年6月12日

a wonderful and enriching course to impart research knowledge

創建者 Sultan M S S

2020年5月25日

Good coordination of the topics.

創建者 NEELESH K

2021年3月18日

VERY GOOD STUDY MATERIAL

創建者 kishu k s

2020年5月13日

It is very impressive

創建者 karan D

2019年3月24日

Osum experience

創建者 VINODKUMAR K

2020年4月17日

Awesome course

創建者 hala a

2021年9月3日

Very good