Chevron Left
返回到 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

學生對 IE商学院 提供的 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 的評價和反饋

4.5
752 個評分
160 條評論

課程概述

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

熱門審閱

NK
2016年12月20日

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO
2018年2月7日

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

篩選依據:

126 - Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 的 150 個評論(共 157 個)

創建者 Rahaf S

2020年7月17日

Interesting accurate course.

創建者 Krishnakumar R

2018年10月17日

Good - need to be

創建者 Rajaraman G

2019年3月17日

Very Good Course

創建者 VL

2018年12月2日

Outstanding!!

創建者 Cecibel G P

2020年8月5日

Very useful

創建者 Suresh P

2018年3月28日

Need more

創建者 Md S H

2019年7月19日

good

創建者 Rajneesh A

2017年8月4日

good

創建者 chiara c

2019年5月18日

n

創建者 Santhoshkumar G

2018年3月28日

E

創建者 Nicholas M F

2017年8月10日

Better than the first course in this specialization, but the lack of take-away slides is still a major shortcoming. Often unclear and confusing due to poor grammar. Quizzes unduly hard to get right (some right answers appear wrong by virtue of the way they are worded / relate grammatically to the questions). Sometimes inconsistent materials -e.g. slide in week 4 headed "The positioning statement needs to include" followed by how one should conduct a survey. In short, a really frustrating course: requires interpretational acrobatics to figure out what is being conveyed, to extract key takeaways and to pass quizzes. This make the course unnecessarily 'difficult', when the subject matter itself is not. On the plus side: supporting papers are informative, provide interesting case studies as well as different (and sometimes opposing) perspectives. The latter highlights current debates/controversies in the field and are generally thought provoking.

創建者 Tony J

2017年2月9日

Really good level of detail versus other courses and difficult questions which really test your understanding of the subject matter.

On the downside, some links were not added to supplementary reading, which is a shame as these resources really help with your understanding

創建者 Valentina Y A

2020年3月28日

the videos filmed in the bar did not have a good sound, sometimes the subtitles had some words that where not the same of the audio and in one scheme in the background, some words where not the same that the professor said.

創建者 Anders B

2020年5月5日

Good course, plenty of interesting reading material, exercises and relevant interviews. Would have been 4 stars if they had translated or provided the Citroen interview (currently in Spanish only) in English…

創建者 Altamash H

2020年4月26日

Giving 3 stars not for the content but for the quality, sound quality in some videos is very bad and in one video the interview was in a foreign language and subtitles were not there

創建者 Niels G N

2020年5月28日

There are many typographical and continuity errors in this course. The quality of the videos is also questionable.

創建者 Marco R

2020年7月19日

Some part of the videos were inaudible and the transcripts were not well done

創建者 Tricia A

2019年7月6日

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

創建者 Fang S

2018年5月28日

I think the model quizes are not hard, but very tricky

創建者 Jesús F A C

2017年7月1日

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

創建者 Hemal B

2018年3月30日

Good; need more Live examples

創建者 Akash V D

2019年8月25日

Accent not good enough

創建者 Chandrashekhar S

2018年3月16日

Good, lengthy!

創建者 shivaraj m

2018年3月26日

S

創建者 Caperton G

2019年12月29日

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.