Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

學生對 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的評價和反饋

4.5
346 個評分
107 條評論

課程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

熱門審閱

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

篩選依據:

76 - Personality Types at Work 的 100 個評論(共 106 個)

創建者 Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

創建者 Mark S

Mar 06, 2020

I would give it 5 stars, but the teacher does get a little "judgey." She probably didn't notice, but I thought she showed a clear preference for her type, INTJ, which is mostly fine since they are in my top 3 favorite types I align with and get along with them well, However, there were a couple points when describing P-types or F-types where I think she could have used more neutral words to describe those specific traits.

Overall, the material has been fun. I wish my classmates read the directions closer, turning in more complete assignments. It would have made the course more interesting.

I got a bit of a confirmation that INTJs may not like "F" types much. I can tell she tried to stay neutral, but I think some preference for her own T-type showed. Not really a problem, I just wanted to point it out. If I made a course like this, I would have to be careful talking about S-types.

創建者 Santosh P

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent to start with personality type. This help me a lot..and because of this course i am looking for some advance courses in Personality types.

This has also boost my confidence in term of decision taking, planning and working with various type of people and useful in team building. From future point of view, this has gave me direction to deal and in selection of people for my organisation and team. Thanks a lot team for wonderful learning and course!!!

創建者 Maiken F

Mar 20, 2020

The course is thematically very comprehensive and goes into active engagement with oneself, with different personalities from the personal professional environment ranging from colleagues, employees, superiors and HR managers as recruiters and developers to team and organisational structure. A demanding course with some aha-effects.

創建者 Laksitha

Jul 28, 2019

This is only an introductory course hence the content is good for beginners. A good course if this is your first. The repetition of topics seem to be a bit too much. The sound balance of some videos are mediocre, I had to . Please improve the audio quality.

創建者 Tuutalik B

Apr 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course. One suggestion to make it better is to have one more option for those of us non-managers who are not looking for a job or a promotion, who are simply happy to be the best they can be in their current position.

創建者 Belinda F

Mar 02, 2017

This class provided a new perspective about my coworkers. Helping me to better understand their behavior. It also helped me evaluate my own strengths and weaknesses. A good team building exercise.

創建者 Riya A

Jun 05, 2020

I really loved the course and the teacher is awesome. I learnt many new things form this course and I would definitely use them in my life... Thank you so much for this course 😊

創建者 Deborah C

Jun 08, 2017

Very interesting class, lots of good information. It could be a week or two longer to delve into the personality types a little more. Enjoyed it.

創建者 PATRICIA J R

Jun 11, 2017

The material is well organized and clearly presented. The course might benefit from more practical applications.

創建者 Dannie L T Y

May 30, 2020

Good course and good exercise. However the final Peer-Evaluated Assignment is extremely challenging.

創建者 Kristin S

May 03, 2017

I enjoyed the pace and the way the information was presented in this course.

創建者 Leila Z

Jun 20, 2019

Learn more about myself. And understand more about my behavior.

創建者 AMIRTHARAJ.D

Apr 25, 2020

Good , But some guidelines required to complete assignments

創建者 Rutwik V A

May 23, 2020

good course !

創建者 ASWANI K M

Mar 25, 2020

nice work

創建者 sanket m

Jul 08, 2020

great

創建者 Aarti v

May 01, 2020

good

創建者 lateefa a

Jun 24, 2020

t

創建者 Rebecca M

Apr 14, 2020

What you put into this course is what you are going to get back. With that said, if you take the time to do the assignments and listen to all of the lecture given it can be very helpful. However, many of the resource and assignment links to outside sources do not work or lead you to older pages that have not been updated. Many students in this class also do not take the information seriously, leading you to grade incomplete assignments. It would behoove Coursera to audit this class and have a moderator to clean up unhelpful comments in the forums.

創建者 Henrik P

Mar 13, 2017

Im glad I god new knowledge. My view of the course is that Its very theoretical, but not necessary needs to be be. It could benefit with som illustrations for the achy types, since its already around. With some use of either tv-shows or cartoons it can be clear what it means for the types. However this is only my view and to make it even better. Thanks

創建者 Richa K

Dec 01, 2019

Hi team,

Instructor, videos, text and overall concept was very good.

However links were broken, and in-spite of flagging of the issues, they were not fixed. Grammatical and spelling mistakes.

Week 1 was more interesting and relevant to my needs.

創建者 LI Y W

May 27, 2020

Too many content missing and out of date. Too many plagiarisms going on. Anyway, this is a good course with relevant knowledge.

創建者 Syeda F

Nov 25, 2019

This course may have included much more details how to describe a person's feature depending on their personality.

創建者 Lora D H

Jun 08, 2017

I enjoyed the course, but wondered if maybe the capstone project deserves another week.