Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

學生對 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的評價和反饋

4.5
385 個評分
118 條評論

課程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

熱門審閱

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

篩選依據:

101 - Personality Types at Work 的 118 個評論(共 118 個)

創建者 Aswani k m

Mar 25, 2020

nice work

創建者 Sanket M

Jul 08, 2020

great

創建者 Aarti v

May 01, 2020

good

創建者 lateefa a

Jun 24, 2020

t

創建者 Rebecca M

Apr 14, 2020

What you put into this course is what you are going to get back. With that said, if you take the time to do the assignments and listen to all of the lecture given it can be very helpful. However, many of the resource and assignment links to outside sources do not work or lead you to older pages that have not been updated. Many students in this class also do not take the information seriously, leading you to grade incomplete assignments. It would behoove Coursera to audit this class and have a moderator to clean up unhelpful comments in the forums.

創建者 Henrik P

Mar 13, 2017

Im glad I god new knowledge. My view of the course is that Its very theoretical, but not necessary needs to be be. It could benefit with som illustrations for the achy types, since its already around. With some use of either tv-shows or cartoons it can be clear what it means for the types. However this is only my view and to make it even better. Thanks

創建者 Richa K

Dec 01, 2019

Hi team,

Instructor, videos, text and overall concept was very good.

However links were broken, and in-spite of flagging of the issues, they were not fixed. Grammatical and spelling mistakes.

Week 1 was more interesting and relevant to my needs.

創建者 LI Y W

May 27, 2020

Too many content missing and out of date. Too many plagiarisms going on. Anyway, this is a good course with relevant knowledge.

創建者 Syeda F

Nov 25, 2019

This course may have included much more details how to describe a person's feature depending on their personality.

創建者 Lora D H

Jun 08, 2017

I enjoyed the course, but wondered if maybe the capstone project deserves another week.

創建者 Joan D

Jun 04, 2020

Repetitive

創建者 Lucie R

Mar 02, 2018

I finished auditing this course only because I am very interested in the topic, otherwise I would stop after the first or second lecture. I found the lecturer rather unpleasant with a high-pitched voice, not really suitable for lecturing. I also learned way too much about the lecturer’s personality, work and background. I did not audit this course to be told three times what is the lecturer’s personality type, how others usually see her and what are her strengths and weaknesses. The course is also rather superficial, do not expect to learn much (at least when only auditing, I cannot speak for the paid version). All in all, I don’t really recommend taking this course. There are much more interesting and better coursers out there.

創建者 Stephanie N R

Sep 29, 2017

The presenter was articulate, easy to understand and tried to make the course intersting. However, I give this a two stars because it mostly focuses on the Myers Brigg which isn't supported by academia. In addition, the info is very introductory. I was hoping for something more indepth.

創建者 Bienvenido F D G

Aug 05, 2020

No podré tomar este curso, pues es en Inglés y no domino ese idioma. tampoco tiene subtitulos en español...

創建者 Qasim S

Jul 12, 2019

this is worst course I ever had on courera and I don't know how to un enroll this course there is no option it's very irritating. please tell me how I can un enroll?

創建者 Taynara E S R

Jul 22, 2020

It was supposed to be a beginner level course, but there are too many assignments to be completed.

The assignments take longer than they show in the course syllabus.

創建者 Divya D

Apr 29, 2020

Not very ao

Pt