Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

學生對 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的評價和反饋

4.5
343 個評分
105 條評論

課程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

熱門審閱

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

篩選依據:

51 - Personality Types at Work 的 75 個評論(共 103 個)

創建者 Fernando J I G

May 20, 2019

Great psychology lessons for everyday life.

創建者 Priscilla J

May 30, 2017

Helps you understand yourself and others.

創建者 Samar I

Oct 17, 2016

it was very helpful , specific

i like it

創建者 Sandra G G

Dec 03, 2018

Very entertaining course, informative.

創建者 deva

Feb 09, 2019

very useful and valuable for students

創建者 Nivedhitha M

Nov 01, 2019

Its very useful to read others mind.

創建者 Salma A A

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very very useful.

創建者 Prakash P G

May 13, 2019

Very useful for HR professionals

創建者 Pamela C

Apr 17, 2017

Great and insightful course!

創建者 Marine M

Jun 10, 2020

Very instructive and useful

創建者 Sajjad M

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent involving course.

創建者 samson m

Aug 18, 2019

it was an good experience

創建者 VINOTH K

Jul 13, 2019

very short and effective

創建者 Hala O

May 11, 2020

very insightful course

創建者 Rahul p

Jan 24, 2019

it is a very good one

創建者 lilianna b

Jul 23, 2019

Very useful course.

創建者 SUPITCHA K

May 10, 2020

Useful ever!

創建者 Mohammad A

Oct 10, 2017

great course

創建者 Sanam A A

Feb 12, 2020

Good course

創建者 Jagadish T

Aug 27, 2018

Awsome

創建者 Gurpreet S

Dec 08, 2017

Great

創建者 KUNAL B

Apr 20, 2020

,

創建者 Franklyn N

Apr 20, 2020

C

創建者 Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

創建者 Mark S

Mar 06, 2020

I would give it 5 stars, but the teacher does get a little "judgey." She probably didn't notice, but I thought she showed a clear preference for her type, INTJ, which is mostly fine since they are in my top 3 favorite types I align with and get along with them well, However, there were a couple points when describing P-types or F-types where I think she could have used more neutral words to describe those specific traits.

Overall, the material has been fun. I wish my classmates read the directions closer, turning in more complete assignments. It would have made the course more interesting.

I got a bit of a confirmation that INTJs may not like "F" types much. I can tell she tried to stay neutral, but I think some preference for her own T-type showed. Not really a problem, I just wanted to point it out. If I made a course like this, I would have to be careful talking about S-types.