Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

學生對 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,292 個評分

課程概述

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

熱門審閱

SR

2020年8月8日

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

2020年4月22日

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.

Mr.Navin ARUNRAT

篩選依據:

276 - Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 的 300 個評論(共 307 個)

創建者 Tomas R S M

2021年3月5日

This was great learning experience, although there was a few things that got me confused, such as audio being different from subtitles, or use of words that weren't introduced, is all fine in the end. I do recommend.

創建者 Mark R

2018年1月28日

Great course, Would rate it 5 stars but for english speakers maybe having a close up and details of pronunciation of difficult letter combinations would make it easier as a lot of sounds seem similar or identical.

創建者 Mik A

2017年11月21日

I enjoyed auditing this class.

I especially valued availability of written text, the quiz questions used to qualify listening comprehension, and the free-form, open-ended discussion questions. Thank you.

創建者 Whitney W

2017年8月3日

I had a few technical problems . But in the end it seemed to work out fine once there was finally a peer for me to grade. This course will prepare you for a short trip as a tourist in China.

創建者 Mei S J A

2020年8月17日

The materials are quite clear but on the last week's peer review, I couldn't automatically find the peers tasks to be reviewed, I had to look for their tasks' links on the discussion section

創建者 Rosa A V P

2020年10月24日

It's a great course but you need more vocabulary to make the proyect. If the course could link us a dicctionary or something like that It will be a great improvement

創建者 Kaab A

2020年6月3日

The Course is designed so well that it gave me confidence of learning one of the most difficult language of the world.

創建者 Rinrada T

2020年6月3日

Thank you for teaching beginner. I never have a basic skill but I understand very much. See you next course!

創建者 Jessica A P P

2020年4月16日

It's an excelent course. I liked it, althought I would like it was in spanish too.

創建者 Gislena L

2017年1月26日

Very well explained and easy to follow.

Learnt a lot from this course

創建者 Lien C

2018年9月23日

Easy to follow, however, I find the pace a bit too slow for me.

創建者 Wisuttaporn I

2020年7月8日

good for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese

創建者 Varisa C

2020年5月20日

The sound effect during in the video is quiet loud.

創建者 Paitoon p

2020年3月31日

useful course for learning mandarin.

創建者 Ayesha I

2020年6月11日

I really enjoyed this course.

創建者 Diego B

2018年11月5日

Very funny and useful course!

創建者 Kelly P

2016年12月13日

Good course. I learned a lot.

創建者 王真真Adriana

2017年6月7日

I liked the cultural tips.

創建者 Kshitiz R

2016年12月16日

Xie1Xie1 ni, la4oshi3

創建者 Thiamjai J

2020年5月4日

Easily to understand

創建者 Naidu V

2020年4月23日

Very helpful course

創建者 Udayan C R

2018年12月27日

A very good course

創建者 Nalajala T

2020年4月23日

Very Good Course

創建者 Adiel F G

2019年2月11日

I love it!

創建者 Caroline C

2020年5月29日

It was overall a good and informative course. However, a lot of examples of families and questions pertaining to them came across as misogynistic and heteronormative.

Additionally, I had many tech issues throughout the course.