Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

學生對 IBM 技能网络 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的評價和反饋

4.7
12,843 個評分

課程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

熱門審閱

FO

2020年10月8日

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

RC

2019年2月6日

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

篩選依據:

251 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 275 個評論(共 2,235 個)

創建者 Ahmed M

2020年3月19日

This course provided a solid platform for machine learning and I have thoroughly enjoyed every second of it. No regrets and I look forward to continuing with similar courses in the future.

創建者 Yashwanth A

2020年7月1日

I Learned basic algorithms, error evaluation, analysis on various datasets. At the end of the course, I am confident to apply my knowledge to solve problems with the required algorithms.

創建者 Yathish S

2020年6月8日

well designed course... smooth. it is for beginners, gives a good basic grasp.. the exercises are the best, pretty painless to get up and running, easy to experiment (highly encourage)..

創建者 Sagarjit D

2019年8月13日

I have learned the basic concepts of different machine learning algorithms. Understood how to build a model using different dataset and how to predict and found out the insights of data.

創建者 Eduard C

2019年7月18日

Very interesting course, the final assignment is very good - it's a challenge, but it's covered in the course so one doesn't need to take another coursera course to pass it successfully.

創建者 Nurullah K

2021年10月29日

It is a well - designed course for understanding the ML fundamentals. It teaches you the main concepts and the lab notebooks are really supportive to try on the algorithms with pythons.

創建者 Chandra B

2020年12月9日

Good for data scientist who wanted to explore more in different classification algorithms along with evaluation matrix while developing the machine Learning Models or Predictive Models.

創建者 Abhinav B

2019年8月26日

Could you classify the users based on their demographics and educational standards and predict the rating they would provide :). I will love to see the results or help write the code ..

創建者 Srilekhya P

2020年1月1日

The lecture videos are minimal and also defines the machine algorithms without ambiguity.

The hands-on project was interesting to apply Classification algorithms on Jupyter Notebook.

創建者 Himanshu D

2020年4月5日

It was an excellent course for beginners. However, I just like to add one thing here, please take mandatory comments from the reviewer why the deduction in the points they are doing.

創建者 Kevin D

2019年11月6日

This is one of the more challenging courses. You need to pay attention and review the material. The project will require some additional thought beyond just parroting the material

創建者 Vijayanandh U

2021年1月3日

Good and broad explanation of popular machine learning algorithms. The mathematical side of each algorithm should be learned outside of the course for more in-depth understanding.

創建者 KOPPARTI S S

2019年12月17日

Very useful course to kick start machine learning. It helped me to understand the basics along with coding part of machine learning clearly. I recommend this course for beginners.

創建者 Karina A , S M 1

2020年5月10日

I'm so delighted to have this lesson with Coursera. The instructor could explain the material clearly. Then we can keep the video to review it again and again. Thank you so much.

創建者 Dayli S

2020年4月30日

Tons of information in just one course. I really like it, but it would be great if there are further courses from IBM to further deepen the knowledge acquired during this course.

創建者 Carlos J B A

2019年2月17日

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

創建者 Krishna S

2020年6月20日

Excellent course for someone who needs to get a breif of ML and start implementing it. Significant information provided in short span of time in very crisp and efficient manner.

創建者 Athanasios L

2021年9月27日

This course is a great starter for those who want to learn the basics of Machine Learning and also gain experience on Python ML libraries by using them with real-life examples.

創建者 Lúcia M

2021年7月3日

E​xcellent course! The materials are incredibly well-explained, and this is a great introduction to Machine Learning. I felt motivated and felt that I 've learned a great deal.

創建者 VARDHAN P

2020年5月15日

The course structure was phenomenal . Every concept was covered very deeply yet in very simpler way. Loved the way the instructor Saeed Aghabozorghi Sir explained the concepts.

創建者 Frida J

2020年5月1日

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed the videos, and the quizzes were good. The labs were absolutely amazing, can definitely use these as a good base going forward in my projects!

創建者 Jennifer B

2020年3月19日

One of the better of the IBM courses. The videos are excellent, with the presenter doing a great job of explaining how the algorithm works rather than just what code to write.

創建者 Frank N

2020年12月2日

The course was great and I think it would be better to add more lessons on visualization, on how to acquire and seek for data, and how to use other files (not only csv ones).

創建者 Madhav M

2020年5月2日

Excellent course who are new to the field of Machine Learning and also who are good at it , it covers basics of ML then types of ML algorithms and you also have hands on labs

創建者 Savitri

2020年5月19日

The over all learning experience is really satisfying, one of the best course i have learnt from Coursera,

Thanks to Coursera !

Thanks to IBM !

For providing wonder full course