Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

學生對 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的評價和反饋

4.7
3,102 個評分
381 個審閱

課程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

SK

Aug 04, 2019

The instructor was awesome. His voice was crisp and to the point. The course is actually well laid out with proper structure. Altogether a great learning experience. Cheers... Keep up the good work.

篩選依據:

151 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 175 個評論(共 376 個)

創建者 Nora I

May 09, 2019

Very good, the basics very well explained. All other advance courses use everything I learn here.

創建者 Pawel P

May 10, 2019

Great, informative and containing interesting examples!

創建者 Chatchaphon N

Apr 25, 2019

Very nice course!

創建者 Phenil B

Apr 25, 2019

It's fine for a beginner course

創建者 Chinmay G

May 12, 2019

This is by far the best module in terms of content, teaching and explanation. Excellent!

創建者 Mustafa H K

May 25, 2019

Really well structured course with the right amount of guidance without excessive hand holding due to which the learning is real!

創建者

May 26, 2019

Good course

創建者 Pankaj P J

Apr 29, 2019

Great content and presentation for the beginner!

創建者 Sutiksh

May 28, 2019

Great course for learning ML. It helped me a lot when I was a beginner.

創建者 Azam D D

May 28, 2019

This is an excellent course for a quick review of what you know about Machine Learning.

I think you should mostly know about the basics of programming in python and also Machine Learning, but this course gives you a great quick review and also is an excellent example of python machine learning tools.

I strongly recommend this course.

創建者 Sujan D

May 15, 2019

Good Course to learn Python examples of basic ML techniques.

創建者 RAHUL S

May 16, 2019

Excellent...!

創建者 Maria d l A M E

May 16, 2019

This course was really good, it explain from where the different algorithm for maching learning come.

創建者 Mohamadamin A

May 15, 2019

Very Practical course

創建者 Dhananjay V

May 22, 2019

Good Content

創建者 krunal t

May 22, 2019

Really great course and astonishing work by coursera,IBM and Saeed.A

創建者 Daniel T

Jun 11, 2019

I use this information every day now. What a great course!

創建者 Paulo B M d S

Jun 14, 2019

Complete course about ML tools and techniques using Python

創建者 Vineet M N D

May 31, 2019

awesome

創建者 Afsaneh L

May 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It helped to understand different machine learning projects. Also, I became familiar with a lot of libraries in Python which are very useful in coding machine learning algorithms.

創建者 Juan P

May 17, 2019

Very goodt

創建者 Vamshi a

May 18, 2019

It's great chance learn machine learnig

thanks for my tutor ,he done excellent

創建者 Amish P

May 18, 2019

This was one of the best course in Machine Learning for beginners. I would definitely recommend this course to my friend.

創建者 Eleni K

May 19, 2019

The most challenging and at the same time interesting and satisfying course in the Professional certificate group of courses! I can't wait to use what I learned in action.

創建者 V M R

May 18, 2019

Complex concepts of machine learning algorithms are explained clearly with an illustration. Learner definitely have confidence in Machine learning after this course completion. A practical assignment work is really helped the learner to do the implementation of classifier model of their own and gain confidence.