Chevron Left
返回到 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,175 個評分
237 條評論

課程概述

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

熱門審閱

PP

Sep 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

篩選依據:

176 - Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 的 200 個評論(共 237 個)

創建者 Rishabh P S S

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

創建者 Joe M

Aug 07, 2020

Great course but the quizzes have a number of incorrect answers.

創建者 Ayush R

Jul 23, 2020

the concepts explained by this course is just the best you know

創建者 Pravin W J

Jul 08, 2020

Very nice course but some correctness is required in grading

創建者 Hamza Z

Mar 20, 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

創建者 N V S R V K

Mar 18, 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

創建者 Deleted A

Jul 15, 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

創建者 Nayan B

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

創建者 wesley v m

Feb 14, 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

創建者 VANGARA P C R

May 15, 2018

We can learn basics

創建者 Naazim A K

Mar 24, 2019

Very Useful Course

創建者 Karn T

Jul 04, 2020

Good course...

創建者 Sarthak A

Apr 07, 2019

pretty hard

創建者 Emmanuel C

Jul 04, 2020

Good

創建者 SONU K P

Apr 11, 2020

nice

創建者 VARUN M

Mar 18, 2020

good

創建者 M S M

Mar 11, 2020

good

創建者 Premchander S

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

創建者 Ryan M

Jun 09, 2020

There was good content in the course. It definitely gave me the background information that I needed to make a career change into electrical engineer. The course instructors themselves were also excellent. However, there were several issues with the course that prevent me from rating it more highly. In no particular order, practice and quiz problems often cover material not presented in lectures (e.g. Op Amps--in fact, whole different sections of the course are alluded to in some lectures that don't seem to appear anywhere), many times correct answers are rejected by the grader (or there is no correct answer at all, as happened in the Module 6 Quiz), and sometimes entire problem sets are repeated in different lessons (half of the questions for the Module 7 Quiz come directly from the Module 5 and Module 6 Quizzes).

創建者 Craig J

May 05, 2020

The lectures are very good, but the practice problems and quiz grading keys have a large number of errors that were never corrected. There don't appear to be any moderators.

If something's marked wrong, go to the discussion board and see what the other students who appear to be understanding the material say. Sometimes other students have discovered the quiz asked for voltage, but accepts current as right, sometimes it asks for answers rounded to three decimals but only accepts the answer rounded to 2, other times the answer is clear, but nobody's managed to figure out what the grader wanted (particularity on the quizzes for the final two weeks. Overall, good course to audit, but Coursera shouldn't be charging for quizzes until they are fixed.

創建者 Mayank G

Aug 02, 2020

The course is a great way to review the basic circuit analysis. The content is good enough to solve for the dc parameters for any circuit irrespective of how complex it is. My main issue has been with number of errors in the course materials which can be really frustrating at times, including ones at the week end quizzes. Also instructors are not at all responsive, there is no reply whatsoever for any raised issue and looking at forums, i know this has been going for a long time now.

創建者 寂静的小巷

Dec 29, 2019

Not very good quality course. I do not know what the "Extra Problems" are put there for. They look not related to the other lesson videos. No one explains what do they mean.

There is also some mistake in the practice items. It has been there for long time and it is never corrected.

Not a good learning experience. Doctor Ferri always says she is looking forward to see us in forums. But even the basic stupid wrong answers could not be corrected. Very disappointing.

創建者 Pedro R

Mar 21, 2019

It's a good course but a huge part of it is a complete mess. Wrong exercises, no one answer your messages (and when I say no one, I mean the course managers) and sometimes the exercises have nothing to do with the specific subject. However the profesors did a great job and I have to thank them for the precious invested time doing this. The lessons are good and straight to the point.

創建者 Anthony S

Feb 05, 2019

The professors due a superb job of explaining all the theory and how to solve problems. However, too many to count, the answers to the quizzes are incorrect and any feedback sent in is just ignored. For a University of this caliber to not monitor its website nor correct wrong quiz answers ruined what could have been a great learning experience.

創建者 Iegorova V

Oct 31, 2017

The course itself is good, but there are A LOT of mistakes in the quizzes and in the video slides. Unfortunately, it seems that the stuff just does not care at all about it, because there is absolutely 0 feedback from them in the discussion forums, and the mistakes pointed out by dozen of students never get corrected.