Chevron Left
返回到 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,145 個評分
230 條評論

課程概述

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

熱門審閱

PP

Sep 08, 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM

Apr 27, 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

篩選依據:

201 - Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis 的 225 個評論(共 229 個)

創建者 Najm A F A A A

Sep 04, 2019

It is a great course that I learned a lot from, However, it needs to be monitored by the professors who created the course because there are some mistakes in some quizzes. Thank you very much for this MOOC

創建者 Ganesh N J

May 09, 2020

Very poor support of course instructor or moderator. Many graded questions have wrong options. Discussion forum are suggesting improvement. Kindly see all comments from discussion forum.

創建者 Palanisamy K

Jan 15, 2018

Clear and brief explanations to each topic. Well done. I would have given 5 stars if there was no any errors in quizzes and instructors (or TAs) respond to the forum regularly!

創建者 Mohammad S H

Sep 04, 2020

The course content is very good but there are some errors on the module. Besides that we didn't get any official support on the discussion forum

創建者 Allan D M M

Jul 04, 2020

The content is great and understandable however there are some errors in the qualifications and in the exposition of some problems

創建者 CrazyIronToiletPaper

Feb 12, 2018

This course has too many errors in problem statements. There is absolutely no support on the forums from instructors.

創建者 Marina K

Sep 02, 2020

Good course, but some of the material (especially quizzes) needs an overhaul.

創建者 The K P

Aug 19, 2020

Good course. a few wrong solutions by grader but all in al, good coure

創建者 Jasiel A H T

Aug 31, 2020

Good course but it needs many revisions in its correct answers.

創建者 Mohammad Z B A

May 31, 2020

There are too much wrong answer put in the module quizzes!

創建者 KOYYALAMUDI S L P

Aug 26, 2020

some problems have error which are not corrected

創建者 BHALLAMUDI S C

Mar 14, 2020

it's a good experience learning online .Thanks

創建者 Ahmed W H m h A

Dec 02, 2017

there was some mistakes in the quizzes

創建者 Anurag N

Dec 11, 2017

Lots of mistakes in practice quiz

創建者 MAREM P P

Mar 11, 2020

good explantion by George Tech

創建者 K M C

Jul 21, 2020

No proper mentoring

創建者 Parkhi j

Jul 25, 2020

Update is needed

創建者 Jorge E E R

Jul 08, 2020

Muy dificil

創建者 Rishi K

Mar 09, 2020

excellent

創建者 William B

Jun 15, 2020

Before all of the negative stuff, I would like to say that I learned a lot from this course. I just believe that it could have been made a lot more error-free and easier. Here are my complaints:

*There were a ton of errors in the practice problems (both in the questions and the accepted answers).

*Some questions (both in the practice problems and on quizzes) required outside knowledge (other than basic calculus physics, which are supposed to be the only prerequisites).

*Some of the subjects covered need more explanation than what is given in the limited lessons.

Overall, I would not recommend this course to anyone without basic circuit analysis experience and the ability to spend extra time researching to fill in the gaps left by the lessons. I'm sure that there are better courses for beginners (e.x. maybe MIT OpenCourseWare).

創建者 Tejdeep G

May 25, 2020

Apart from Assignments, this is a good course to learn , There are lot of solved examples through which you can gain much knowledge and better solving capability. The main downside to this course is that , there is no moderation, Many mistakes in the assignments and solutions, Questions in the assignments are not clear, I also observed that within then Assignments questions were asked based on untaught material from the following weeks. For Anyone who want to take/ audit course, It a good course , But I would say limit youself to watching videos and solve the extra examples from solved videos. There are some good question in assignments, But the said thing is that due to lost of mistakes they are not worth spending your time

創建者 Taylor B

Jun 03, 2019

Various issues with the course. practice problems don't always align with the lectures. Copious typos and errors in the problems. Course creators seem very lazy. Completely unsupported. Content was good and helpful for refreshers.

創建者 SURYA T K

Mar 09, 2020

I have rated this course with 2 stars since my experience was not too good with this course.

there are many mistakes in the practice problems please take care of them.

創建者 GANESH P B K

Dec 24, 2018

course structure is good and worth a 5 rating but I am rating it 2 only because the mentors are not active at forum and grader is found faulty at times

創建者 Dr. H B A

May 13, 2020

Assignments are very tough.