Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

學生對 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的評價和反饋

4.5
252 個評分
59 條評論

課程概述

Want to take the first steps to become a Cloud Application Developer? This course will lead you through the languages and tools you will need to develop your own Cloud Apps. Beginning with an explanation of how internet servers and clients work together to deliver applications to users, this course then takes you through the context for application development in the Cloud, introducing front-end, back-end, and full-stack development. You’ll then focus on the languages you need for front-end development, working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Finally, you will discover tools that help you to store your projects and keep track of changes made to project files, such as Git and GitHub....

熱門審閱

EN
2021年5月18日

I learned a lot from this course. The final project pushed me to look for more resources to terminate my front end wed development.

MS
2021年12月7日

Very good introduction to development with html, css and javascript, as well as git and github.

篩選依據:

51 - Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的 64 個評論(共 64 個)

創建者 Dean S

2021年5月24日

Overall, great course. The typos and inconsistencies in the labs kept it from a 5-star though. Still pleased with the curriculum.

創建者 amin h

2022年1月13日

The course could be more practical and more detailed about tags and events especially important and most common ones.

創建者 Aakarshan K

2021年9月13日

A good course to introduce you to the concepts of HTML, CSS, Javascript, and more!

創建者 George S

2021年4月8日

Teaches you the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript well.

創建者 Job V

2021年5月25日

More practice and more projects please.

創建者 Marcus B

2021年4月18日

Hard but proves competence

創建者 Hitesh K

2021年4月21日

Awesome

創建者 Andrei V

2021年9月26日

V​ery uncomfortable work when IBM Cloud is not working properly to preview your work. Some quizzes also ask questions that are not presented and taught. In the discussions there was one staff who replied a wrong answer to a learner's question. Programming modules need more hands-on type quizzes and automated checking, like how Google does it. In addition, the peer-review checking destroys self-paced learning velocity and reviews are awkward can be corrupted.

創建者 Rafael R Z

2021年11月15日

Labs not working fo me at all, I tried to reach out for support, opened some tickets over lab platform and Coursera but didn't get answer after 3 weeks.

創建者 Miguel A G A

2021年7月10日

An error displays when trying to visualize HTML on the lab sections, on the GitHub labs I couldn't push changes even if I entered the right credentials.

創建者 Alberto V

2021年10月6日

it seems outdated with many bugs and no explanation on how to fix them, so far it has been disappointing not having a person from support to help out.

創建者 Wilton W

2021年7月18日

test server not working, probably a permanent issue which they don't care to fix.

創建者 Leung C H

2021年8月19日

T​his course not for beginner

創建者 Marco N

2021年10月28日

O​verall, the course teaches basic languages used for simple Web Development as intended as well as Git and GitHub. A few things need updating in the course. Also, this course promised "Bootstrap" and "React", yet there was no Bootstrap content, and the React content was only briefly skimmed over. The one thing I disliked the most about the course was the use of Theia. The preview option did not work for me, and I also think it would be more beneficial and efficient for students to just directly install own Git and VSCode on their own computer from the beginning.