Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

學生對 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的評價和反饋

4.5
448 個評分
109 條評論

課程概述

Want to take the first steps to become a Cloud Application Developer? This course will lead you through the languages and tools you will need to develop your own Cloud Apps. Beginning with an explanation of how internet servers and clients work together to deliver applications to users, this course then takes you through the context for application development in the Cloud, introducing front-end, back-end, and full-stack development. You’ll then focus on the languages you need for front-end development, working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Finally, you will discover tools that help you to store your projects and keep track of changes made to project files, such as Git and GitHub....

熱門審閱

SM

2022年2月22日

its a very useful course for beginners , it gives complete idea about web development though you dont know anything about it. thans to coursera for such a great coursera.

PE

2022年5月25日

It is possible! Coursera simplified the bogus concepts and made me dismantle the fear of programming and web development. This course is highly recommended

篩選依據:

26 - Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的 50 個評論(共 117 個)

創建者 Feruz I

2021年12月16日

Lab does not support viewing. Instructions are out of date. Could not view real time changes on Tool for HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

創建者 amin h

2022年1月24日

The course could be more practical and more detailed about tags and events especially important and most common ones.

創建者 Andrei V

2021年9月26日

V​ery uncomfortable work when IBM Cloud is not working properly to preview your work. Some quizzes also ask questions that are not presented and taught. In the discussions there was one staff who replied a wrong answer to a learner's question. Programming modules need more hands-on type quizzes and automated checking, like how Google does it. In addition, the peer-review checking destroys self-paced learning velocity and reviews are awkward can be corrupted.

創建者 Rafael R Z

2021年11月15日

Labs not working fo me at all, I tried to reach out for support, opened some tickets over lab platform and Coursera but didn't get answer after 3 weeks.

創建者 Leung C H

2021年8月19日

T​his course not for beginner

創建者 Farhad H

2021年9月26日

The HTML had some issues but the Javascript section was entirely disjointed and nearly completely incomprehensible except the final lab. That section needs a major overhaul. The lab tool has a number of issues: it doesn't show preview, none of our files actually seem to be saved, I did my project on a different tool as well because of that.

創建者 Matina S

2022年5月16日

Basically final project requires you to have heavy knowledge about JavaScript even though it is never taught in the videos and basically have to search everywhere else than the module to finish the final project.

So disaapointed. I bought this course so as to learn, not be duped.

創建者 Lizhiyuan L

2021年4月28日

Lab and assignment are too easy.

Course videos didn't cover all the things in the quiz

創建者 Luciano F d A

2022年5月9日

This course is a great way to get started in Web Development with HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It also includes introdution to GitHub which is great to use it right away on the final project. Thanks IBM / Coursera for developing and offering such a good material.

創建者 Mohamed I

2021年12月28日

It was a well paced course that introduced the basics of web development and version control. Additionally, the course encouraged students to explore features on their own and thus foster an independent problem solver mindset.

創建者 Ziqiang L

2022年1月9日

Lightweight introductory course to HTML5, CSS3, and client-side JS with one final project. Veterans at these topics could speedrun through this course but expect 1 hour of fiddling with the final project.

創建者 Bogdan B

2021年7月29日

Great introduction course. I especially liked that the final graded assignment required self-learning and research since many topics were not covered in the course itself. That was interesting.

創建者 Pedro C

2021年4月18日

Challenging for beginners, it is my case. It has awake my interest to continue learning in this technologies. In support and forum it was easy to solve my blocking points.

創建者 Freyza K

2022年4月27日

The materials of the course were good for the beginner who wants to know about web development. Thank you, Coursera and IBM.

創建者 Daniel A M M

2022年5月30日

It is super difficult but learning is unique and you really learn to program in these programming languages

創建者 Marcelo S

2021年12月8日

Very good introduction to development with html, css and javascript, as well as git and github.

創建者 Sachin K

2022年4月17日

Very good course for introduction to HTML, css and javascript including git and git-hub

創建者 Bilawal A

2022年6月21日

great exprience in my course introduction to web development with html css javascript

創建者 LIKHITHA G

2022年3月31日

Thank you for approving finanacial aid

I was very much satisfied about this course

創建者 Daniel A

2022年6月14日

This course is very helpful. It was taught sequentially and with simplicity.

創建者 Ulysses D R

2021年7月7日

I absolutely enjoyed this course. Please make more courses like this.

創建者 Keiner V

2021年11月11日

la metodología utilizada, el contenido y actividades son muy buenas

創建者 Maxime T

2021年7月19日

t​hat was an amazing journey. very good introductory course

創建者 John H

2021年10月6日

The Final Project and labs are a great learning experience.