Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

學生對 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的評價和反饋

4.5
444 個評分
108 條評論

課程概述

Want to take the first steps to become a Cloud Application Developer? This course will lead you through the languages and tools you will need to develop your own Cloud Apps. Beginning with an explanation of how internet servers and clients work together to deliver applications to users, this course then takes you through the context for application development in the Cloud, introducing front-end, back-end, and full-stack development. You’ll then focus on the languages you need for front-end development, working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Finally, you will discover tools that help you to store your projects and keep track of changes made to project files, such as Git and GitHub....

熱門審閱

SM

2022年2月22日

its a very useful course for beginners , it gives complete idea about web development though you dont know anything about it. thans to coursera for such a great coursera.

PE

2022年5月25日

It is possible! Coursera simplified the bogus concepts and made me dismantle the fear of programming and web development. This course is highly recommended

篩選依據:

76 - Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript 的 100 個評論(共 117 個)

創建者 Alaga K T

2022年6月1日

nice course

創建者 Loysha P

2021年12月14日

Excellent

創建者 Hishmad A A A

2021年2月16日

Excellent

創建者 blessing j

2022年6月20日

Amazing

創建者 bahla z

2022年4月12日

T​OP

創建者 Haajji Z

2022年2月12日

good

創建者 Rajendra M

2021年12月11日

good

創建者 Mohanish v

2022年4月19日

t

創建者 Dan S

2021年8月5日

V​ery good introductory class. I got a lot out of it. The reason it does not get 5 stars is due to the labs. The preview of the web pages didn't work. I had to create files on my local C drive and view them natively on my browser. Not a huge problem though. Also some things required in the labs were not covered in the lectures. There was enough documentation online to figure out how to do some things but I felt maybe the labs and lectures were not coordinated enough. However, if you want a fast crash course to understand HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, this course was excellent.

創建者 Steven G

2021年11月23日

Overall this was a fun and great learning experience to get back into web publishing. I found all the assignments and labs to be informal and engaging. I give this 4 stars because Github really gave me trouble in the end and the lab environment was having issues when i left and returned the next day to finish my assignment. Be sure to type out the vftvk-Simple-Interest-Calculator in the terminal with caps where needed when pushing to Github.

創建者 Joel R

2021年9月21日

This course was good and challenging. You will have to do research in the final project. It does not hold your hand. Push through it and you will be better for it.

My only complain is on the final questions of the project. It asks for features not present in the requirements. I admit I may have overlooked them but I really searched.

Nevertheless, the course is worth it and learned quite a bit through the challenge of the final project.

創建者 Hayden M

2022年6月23日

T​his course was easy-to-follow and engaging. The final project, however, was not scaffolded into. I appreciated the chance to learn a lot on my own as I completed it, but I also would have appreciated having more resources directly available that fed into it.

創建者 Obira D

2022年2月20日

It is a very good course introducing CSS, HMTL and javascript fundamentals, however the kicker is you have to know some programming or do some more research.

Concepts are good, solid and well delivered.

創建者 Yago L

2022年6月2日

The course in general was very good. But I was a little disappointed with the final exam. The platform on which the final exam is held hid some important information, due to an error.

創建者 Svitlana M

2022年5月3日

The range of topics is too big to be covered in one 6-week course, so it must be treated more like a good overview of the topics. Also like to note interesting hands on projects.

創建者 Ravikumar P

2021年7月8日

Great course. Learned new things a lot. The inconsistencies in the Network lab kept it from a 5-star though. Still I loved the course and other stuff mentioned in it.

創建者 Dean S

2021年5月24日

Overall, great course. The typos and inconsistencies in the labs kept it from a 5-star though. Still pleased with the curriculum.

創建者 Ong K S

2022年4月10日

Just the right amount of information and hands on session to practise front end web development skill.

創建者 Faith U E

2022年4月29日

I want to recommed the course for anyone with interest in web development and hosting. Good

創建者 Aakarshan K

2021年9月13日

A good course to introduce you to the concepts of HTML, CSS, Javascript, and more!

創建者 George S

2021年4月8日

Teaches you the fundamentals of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript well.

創建者 Ola W

2022年6月6日

Not just Introduction, it's introduction and more. I love it.

創建者 Job V

2021年5月25日

More practice and more projects please.

創建者 Jed_ m

2022年3月23日

T​hanks for offering this course

創建者 Marianne I

2022年2月23日

It was good. Very educational