Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的評價和反饋

4.7
558 個評分
184 條評論

課程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

熱門審閱

TA

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

篩選依據:

51 - 教育的未来? 的 75 個評論(共 176 個)

創建者 Luana A F C

Aug 24, 2020

Great course, incredible teachers! It made me think a lot about how I can change my way of thinking about education!

創建者 Anthony C E

Aug 02, 2020

It was a tremendous experience. The course opened my eyes to the debates and discourses on the future of education.

創建者 LANI F

Nov 09, 2015

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

創建者 Gildardo L B

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

創建者 JUANITA R B

Dec 03, 2019

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

創建者 william c

Aug 26, 2020

A very good and very important course to show how education has been changing and how teachers need to adapt!

創建者 Xiaoyi Z

Jun 13, 2020

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

創建者 John B

Dec 03, 2015

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

創建者 Dominique D B

Jul 18, 2018

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

創建者 Richard N

Mar 09, 2016

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

創建者 Nepcosimo M G

May 31, 2016

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.

創建者 Yan M

Sep 13, 2015

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

創建者 Leonardo R d L P

Jul 25, 2020

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

創建者 Anaggha N

Sep 12, 2020

An amazing course for all the educators to reflect on their relationship with education and learning

創建者 Xin

Jun 14, 2016

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

創建者 Philip N

Jul 06, 2020

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

創建者 Sangbom S

Jun 20, 2017

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

創建者 Jose V D

Dec 07, 2019

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

創建者 JEMMY S

Mar 30, 2017

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

創建者 G. M R I

Sep 06, 2017

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

創建者 Turlea O

Jan 15, 2016

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

創建者 Ebenezer K M

Sep 13, 2020

Thank you so much because i have learnt so many things on what is future for Education.

創建者 Anastasia M

Nov 01, 2015

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

創建者 Klarisse C

Sep 18, 2018

This course is really helpful especially if you need a refresher for education itself.

創建者 Monika K

Jun 09, 2020

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!