Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的評價和反饋

4.7
656 個評分
210 條評論

課程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

熱門審閱

TA
2020年1月7日

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM
2016年9月7日

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

篩選依據:

176 - 教育的未来? 的 200 個評論(共 204 個)

創建者 Tan Z C

2017年3月28日

Insightful lectures every week, but the assignments' grading criteria is a little too simplistic and does not push students to really think further about the future of education.

創建者 Jessie W

2017年2月27日

This course let me the direction of future education and I, as a student in normal university will devote myself to this career.

創建者 Ilham P R

2017年11月10日

It's great by providing resources to learn deeper about the content. The explanation also firm and easy to understand

創建者 TianZhen

2019年12月7日

This course allows me to look at modern education from a different Angle, so as to predict the future of education.

創建者 Joshua W

2019年6月13日

Interesting use of tools to foster student engagement. Missed a bit of science behind all of it.

創建者 Lisa N

2015年12月6日

could clarify some more on the question it asks, for example, the question about intelligence.

創建者 Qinbo G

2015年9月28日

Well orgnized course with self-paced homework and essay writings.

創建者 MONICA M

2017年8月22日

A good course to consider teaching and its practical evolution.

創建者 Trang P

2015年10月7日

Very informative. However, some videos have audio problems.

創建者 Cassandra R M

2015年10月19日

I enjoyed the course and its interactive nature.

創建者 Eyas S

2016年12月12日

great course except for the "testing " system

創建者 Ismail S

2016年1月1日

Good to know about education on future

創建者 Jeremy P

2020年10月23日

top notch course!

創建者 Reem B

2017年7月24日

Very interesting.

創建者 Paula Á C

2016年3月3日

Very interesting

創建者 Vishal S

2016年3月12日

Very engaging!

創建者 Abdullahi A I

2017年3月5日

thank you

創建者 下语心焉

2016年7月8日

it OK.

創建者 Stephanie L

2015年10月25日

.

創建者 Lucila C

2020年8月1日

I still haven´t finished yet. The content and the interviews ar amazing but it´s impossible for me to finish it because there is peer work available for me to finishe the peer review in week one, so I´m stuck. And I have already paid to get the certificate. I need help so I can finish the course and earn the certificate I paid, I have made a lot of effort writing my assignments.

創建者 Rahul s

2019年4月14日

This course is a good introduction into the current dilemmas surrounding contemporary educational methods, but delves too much into intellectual academics and less on solutions to these issues.

創建者 Diego L W

2015年12月11日

Interessante, porém poderia ser melhor elaborado.

This course is interesting, but could be better elaborated.

創建者 Jorge D

2015年9月13日

pretty good!

創建者 Jan W

2021年1月11日

Interesting content, but rather boring presentation. No slides, nor animation, just one talk after the other. I would have expected a little more modern methodology / pedagogy from such educational course

創建者 Steven Z

2017年3月27日

It was not a great course. I found it not very rewarding, because the discussions were hard to follow. Also, it did not present historical literature and research on the subject. I was hoping for peer-reviewed articles and readings that helped illuminate the history and the psychology of education.