Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

工程考试复习基础, 乔治亚理工学院

4.7
203 個評分
50 個審閱

課程信息

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

創建者 AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

創建者 PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

篩選依據:

48 個審閱

創建者 Marco Raafat Morkos

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

創建者 Mohamed Abdoullah CHEYAKH

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

創建者 Eddie Farrow

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

創建者 Gerardo Araujo

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

創建者 Mohammad Adam

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

創建者 Pramod Dhote

Dec 09, 2018

These are best videos for the Working professional who can not devote much time reading the test material. Nicely explained !

創建者 Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

創建者 ibrahim rabei

Nov 22, 2018

very good course

創建者 Ahmed Mohsen Morad

Oct 27, 2018

It is very helpful ❤❤

創建者 Mahmoud Mustafa Qiaty

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.