Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.7
590 個評分
156 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK

2016年4月16日

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO

2020年7月21日

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

篩選依據:

26 - 工程考试复习基础 的 50 個評論(共 152 個)

創建者 Harsh K

2020年8月6日

Certificate nhi dete

創建者 Abdul M K

2022年2月5日

Dr. Philip Roberts,

I saw my results and it showed PASSED today for my FE Civil test. I would like to thank you and your whole team (Georgia Institue of Technology) for all the effort you put together to help others to rise and shine. I appreciate your help from the core of my heart and suggest to continue the assistance for future students. I will help others like you and your team helped me...

Sincerely,

Abdul Khogiani,

創建者 Nhung V

2019年4月8日

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

創建者 Malinda W

2020年11月21日

Excellent course for FE Exam. This course helps me to refresh my knowledge as I took FE after a long while getting my BS. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn Fundamentals of Engineering.

創建者 JOSE

2020年3月22日

Thanks for the Excellent class and I think every student really appreciate your time doing this, helpful and we can see the professinalism in each topic. thank you!

創建者 Kasuntha M

2021年1月31日

Great course to learn about Fundamentals of Engineering. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

創建者 Pablo C k

2021年9月14日

This is a great way to refresh some of the concepts for those of us who didn't take th FE immediately after graduating.

創建者 Gustavo A M

2020年8月16日

Almost 8 years after I graduated I found this due to the pandemic and now I'm looking forward to taking the FE exam

創建者 Sundaravadivel T A

2020年5月30日

Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. Best wishes to team coursera!!!

創建者 Vaithiyanathan N

2020年7月13日

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

創建者 Sylvia S

2016年6月7日

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

創建者 ERIC Y

2020年4月10日

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

創建者 Azael S R

2016年1月5日

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

創建者 Mostafa S

2019年11月28日

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

創建者 Jessica

2019年6月1日

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

創建者 Sharon R

2022年5月8日

G​reat Class! Super helpful slides and quizzes were all related to the material

創建者 Katie W

2020年10月30日

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

創建者 Eddie F

2019年1月28日

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

創建者 LaDarien B

2018年5月31日

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

創建者 McKinley W

2019年12月2日

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

創建者 Zakaria M

2020年1月2日

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

創建者 Norris L

2019年6月17日

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

創建者 garhkeshna h

2015年9月29日

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

創建者 Dr. G M S

2020年6月23日

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

創建者 Xiaotong C

2022年6月10日

Passed FE mechanical exam. This course has been v​ery helpful!