Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.7
580 個評分
151 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK
2016年4月16日

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
2020年7月21日

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

篩選依據:

126 - 工程考试复习基础 的 147 個評論(共 147 個)

創建者 Prabin B K

2020年6月6日

Nicely explained within short courses

創建者 Shaikh D A A N

2020年7月30日

Excellent teaching with application

創建者 Luke R

2018年7月1日

Too many mistakes but good practice

創建者 M. V

2020年5月3日

Its Very useful course

創建者 Alejandro D R

2018年3月21日

Needs more subjects

創建者 ahmed a a

2020年9月2日

very good course

創建者 Pradyut K

2020年8月5日

Great experience

創建者 Subham K P

2021年7月7日

GOOD

創建者 Youssef A

2016年10月22日

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

創建者 Mohammad A

2019年1月4日

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

創建者 James T

2016年8月25日

I am glad that this exist but notice many errors. Every chapter has at least one error. Wish the admin address these issues through the discussion forums.

創建者 Steven M S

2020年5月18日

Decent. Not great, not poor.

創建者 Saeed w A M

2019年8月2日

В

С

Е

ХОРОШО

創建者 Nathan P

2020年6月15日

Unfortunately this course leaves a lot to be desired in explanation or completely worked examples. The professor or his grad students are to lazy to show their full work just because its not the concept they are covering at the time and they often drop units on worked examples or solutions. This lack of units also makes the worked out examples clear as mud at times. No solutions provided for the quizzes which can be vary frustrating if you cannot figure out how they arrived at an answer. Given that the quizzes are multiple choice and the questions don't change its only a matter of time before you find the solution even if you cannot arrive at the solution mathematically. Overall the course helps get you in the engineering mindset which is why I gave 2 stars and not 1 but, is not that helpful if you have been out of school for more than 6 months. If I have paid for the course I would be asking for a refund at this point. Georgia Tech I am NOT impressed!

創建者 Joseph E

2020年8月30日

A great course, however, $50 for the badge seems very excessive and inconsiderate considering that IBM courses on Coursera provide you with a free badge for each course in Cybersecurity.

創建者 Jonathan W A M F

2020年8月20日

IM NOT TIME TO CONTINUE

創建者 Subhash s

2020年8月6日

Good

創建者 Papa G

2020年6月13日

TERRIBLE COURSE. So many mistakes in the content that make you doubt your work continuously and have to go to the forums to find the corrections made by other hapless course takers. I don't understand why coursera/Gtech can't issue pdf's of corrections, etc with each video. I was also locked out of submitting quizzes because it took me too long to finish the course. I was asked to either pay for it again or just get the *already free* content that anyone can access. Oh and this should be renamed: FE civil course because the breakdown definitely doesn't match the FE mechanical exam spec. I wish I was warned before wasting my money here. I was definitely robbed off my $50

創建者 Caleb A K

2019年8月16日

Horrible course. Videos and quiz questions constantly have mistakes. We're human so that's expected, but they've never been fixed. There's no guidance or help for questions. This was posted years ago and never fixed updated. While this may help for studying for the FE, there are WAY better resources out there. Just Google something else.

創建者 benayah B

2019年9月29日

The video not in good quality, and there is no PDF or different way to have the questions.

創建者 Robert W

2019年8月21日

So Many Errors in Videos and even the Weekly Quizzes. How is this not fixed yet??

創建者 Harsh K

2020年8月6日

Certificate nhi dete