Chevron Left
返回到 设计模式

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 设计模式 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,058 個評分
228 條評論

課程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

熱門審閱

ZP

2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022年3月17日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

篩選依據:

201 - 设计模式 的 225 個評論(共 228 個)

創建者 Hany S

2019年1月10日

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply

創建者 Ignas P

2020年11月2日

Content was good, but some "starter code bases" were missing.

創建者 Stephan V

2021年9月9日

Excellent content. I wanted to see more coding assignments.

創建者 Rateb K

2021年1月16日

Very Insightful! Not a fan of the peer-graded assignments

創建者 Максим Р

2020年4月21日

Nice course, but slightly faster than I wanted it to be

創建者 DHRUV S

2019年12月21日

There should be more explanation of code examples

創建者 Gayathri S

2020年7月28日

Capstone challenge can be even more challenging

創建者 Pawan K

2021年4月10日

it was good to learn it from here.

創建者 John P O

2020年9月18日

Very informative course.

創建者 Andrés W

2017年12月10日

Great course

創建者 Siddharth S

2019年3月28日

Nice course

創建者 Philipp K

2021年11月29日

Guter Kurs

創建者 Nguyen C D

2018年1月14日

Great

創建者 Mobile E

2021年7月5日

good

創建者 Pratik

2021年2月28日

Good

創建者 Isha J

2020年4月13日

good

創建者 Revelo A

2020年7月6日

Many of the explanations concerning design patterns are too abstact and there are not enough practical exercise to understand them deeply. For many topics you won´t be able to get a good idea about the practical application.

創建者 Aurel M

2020年3月27日

Forum is not useful, unfortunately. No involvement by teachers, just a bunch of guys asking for assignments to be graded. Grading by others is much too lenient, i.e. even if you make errors, you are awarded too many points.

創建者 Raffaele M

2018年1月8日

Missing course notes, even though there are a lot of references about the GoF Design Pattern. Most of the UMLs and codes are poorly reviewed.

創建者 Dániel S

2021年12月8日

The course material is really good, but it's not too deep. The assignments don't really help to understand the subject.

創建者 George P

2018年9月21日

Very light course... I would say very easy and does not get into depth...

創建者 RODRIGO J B F

2020年10月7日

Bom, porém a qualidade das atividades poderia ser melhor.

創建者 Nguyen T N

2019年10月21日

need more sample usages of design patterns in real world

創建者 HarieHaren G

2018年11月8日

Not Bad

創建者 Nicholas R

2021年3月27日

I learned some new things and overall the course was quite informative. However I can only give the course two starts because I was not completely satisfied with how the course was structured and the level of difficulty. I was expecting a much more challenging course, in terms of theory and actual exercises. The main reason I signed up was because I was expecting to go in to more detail on SOLID, unfortunately it was only until the last part of the course that it was mentioned. In general, I thought the structure of the course was a little monotonous and to mechanic. I understand that trying to explain design patterns in itself can be challenging because its an abstract concept. But I think it could have been much better. Also, the code base that we had to work with in Java, in my opinion was not very well written and did not convey the key concepts of the course. The course is informative and in general I would recommend it if you want to improve you skills on how to write better code, but don't have high expectation on it.