Chevron Left
返回到 设计模式

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 设计模式 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,061 個評分

課程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

熱門審閱

ZP

2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022年3月17日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

篩選依據:

176 - 设计模式 的 200 個評論(共 229 個)

創建者 Ivan W

2020年5月23日

great content. Instead of just introducing every design pattern, this course chose to introduce some classic patterns for every category and focusing on connecting them on a high level - writing "reusable, flexible, maintainable" code.

創建者 Mohammed S

2019年10月3日

Very good course but I think you should give many practical examples. I searched a lot to get the full knowledge about one pattern. Anyway it's very recommended to anyone need to level up development skills.

創建者 Shalini K

2017年11月15日

Pros - Simple explanations for some of the most used design patterns. Quick guide for daily use.

Cons - Requires some Android programming knowledge. Completing previous course 'Object Oriented Design' helps.

創建者 Kamel A K

2022年5月30日

This is a very nice course, I learned a lot from it,

I wish to add source files for all java codes in this course to be easy to test it, or upload on GitHub it will be very useful to us.

Thanks a lot.

創建者 Omar T B

2020年5月25日

Very rich content. However, i don't think the community reviewing system for assignments

is the best, if there is a more controlled reviewing option can be used, i think it will be better.

創建者 Nozomu K

2019年4月25日

I learned both fundamental and how to apply design pattens. Especially having assignment is a great merit of this course. I wish it would have more assignment for each design pattern.

創建者 PLN R

2019年7月31日

Quite a good course to understand the fundamental design patterns that we can apply in software design. Liked the amount of student indulgence that is encouraged in the project.

創建者 Farsan R

2018年9月16日

Good for people already know the stuffs and need some kind of brush up. Otherwise have to be willing to study contents from web to truly understand the patterns.

創建者 Hasan A S

2021年1月13日

good but needed more practical explanations for design patterns , most of the course listing and explaining in general about different types of design pattern

創建者 PRATIBHA J

2018年12月28日

Awesome learning experience alongwith examples.

Smaller, simpler and more number of code writing & design making exercises can make it more awesome.

創建者 Anuj A

2020年5月26日

The demo could have been also possible with any simple IDE, as installing and configuring Android Studio could be irrelevant for some students.

創建者 Eric W

2022年7月21日

Good overall. Some of the discussion links go to expired discussion-groups. And a link to a quick summary of each of the patterns would help.

創建者 Pablo P

2020年8月10日

I really enjoyed how the concepts are explored. My humble suggestion is to increase the level of examples in the code smells section.

創建者 DHANANJAY S

2019年12月25日

Very good course content and appropriate assignments. Having more examples before assignment would help little more in my opinion.

創建者 Morten D

2021年6月21日

The videos and the tasks were very good, but I dislike the dependency on other students to progress on the course.

創建者 ruhuang

2021年12月11日

The course is good, but the review is a little slow. Maybe he number of people studying this course is small?

創建者 Robert O

2021年10月2日

I​t was a very educative and engaging MOOC. Thank you University of Alberta for such a great opportunity

創建者 Vishwas K

2018年9月30日

Well explained & organized. Good coding assignments to better understand & retain the learnt topics.

創建者 Hassan A

2022年6月26日

I so glat to attend this cource and, it was more interesting than I expected

創建者 Apurv A S

2020年8月27日

The course is excellent. It covers a lot of design patterns that we may use.

創建者 Nagabushan P

2019年5月15日

Very Interactive and like the way tutors relate to the real world examples!

創建者 Wilson T M

2018年11月12日

It's a good course but you do not have the support of a coach (instructor).

創建者 Davis A

2018年8月5日

Powerful though I think more updated example could give a richer expierence

創建者 mugnaio

2017年10月16日

very good course, is a must if you are serious about Object Oriented Design

創建者 Vinay K S K

2019年12月19日

Good Learning but too much to cover and easy to loose track of the topic.