Chevron Left
返回到 设计模式

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 设计模式 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,060 個評分

課程概述

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

熱門審閱

ZP

2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022年3月17日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

篩選依據:

151 - 设计模式 的 175 個評論(共 229 個)

創建者 Malykhin N

2019年10月11日

good course

創建者 Mohd I K

2019年7月5日

Great work!

創建者 Thiago d S M

2022年8月2日

Very nice!

創建者 vaibhav j

2021年9月27日

Excellent

創建者 Christophe N

2020年12月30日

Very Good

創建者 RAJDEEP S B

2020年4月17日

Excellent

創建者 Thành N K

2019年9月11日

so useful

創建者 Cesar F C M

2017年9月22日

Excellent

創建者 Буяло Д О

2022年5月4日

Perfect!

創建者 Camilo T G

2021年11月7日

Genial!

創建者 Diego M G

2019年5月29日

Great!!

創建者 SydEney A

2021年1月25日

Topper

創建者 Flavio S d S

2019年3月30日

Great!

創建者 Yoimar M B

2021年10月25日

good

創建者 Thăng N O

2021年8月1日

Good

創建者 Sujoy k

2020年9月23日

fine

創建者 Tejesh K 1

2019年11月8日

good

創建者 Thanh M

2021年8月13日

OK

創建者 Sarim S

2021年9月22日

I think its a decent course for beginners/intermediate programmers. The course doesn't go over all of the design patterns just the major ones which was a bummer. I really like how they explained everything in an easy to understand way in this course but I really wanted the difficulty to ramp up as we went towards some of the harder patterns, unfortunately that didn't happen nevertheless this is a decent foundation in design patterns in my opinion. Definitely recommended to anyone starting out or finding design patterns hard to understand alone.

創建者 Raphael S C

2020年2月3日

Nice content and material, very well explained! It would be better if the assignments used more plain console programs instead of an Android App. Even though it's nice to use the patterns in a "real world" app, the focus in the patterns get lost sometimes due to the complexity of the environment and the code for such an app. In a simpler environment, It also would be possible to have harder assignments, which would lead to a better overall result.

創建者 Gabriel F S

2019年10月6日

The course provided me a high level vision of Design Patterns and its application to solve main common software design problems. It worth to do the course.

In my opinion, some more practical exercises would provide better knowledge fixation, also use Android applications on the Capstone assignments was a poor choice, cause it is high resource consuming and has some limitations depending on the OS you are using.

創建者 William C

2019年4月14日

Good. Feedback from assignments is ok. There could be more elboration on the final code-smells stuff (maybe some example solutions). The example code given does not compile, I had to spend a reasonble amount of time fixing the build errors. Course content was good and informative.

創建者 Matthew G

2020年7月6日

I liked learning about the many different design patterns touched on in this course. I think more could have been done with practically implementing the patterns (starting from scratch). The Capstone project again involved a great deal of overhead which wasn't really justified.

創建者 Davide R

2018年5月17日

I love always extra additional optional material for who want to go in deep. Maybe some pdf with other design patterns.

I don't like at all android studio as development environment.

In order to study design pattern maybe could be better some simplest and lightest environment.

創建者 Shannon F

2018年2月16日

I think it gave a good overview of the content. I felt they needed to have more written content.

I understand there is a lot out there already on design patterns but it would have been nice if they had developed texts that went with the videos.